The truth is out there 👀 ( original content created by me @kggymlife )

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends here here a creation by me

kggymlife original content the truth is out there

People

only

hate

when

you're

doing

something

great

The

truth

is

out

there

clear

to

see

👀

Original

Content

Made

By

Me

Kggymlife

kggymlife original content the truth is out there

Original creations created by me hope you liked I would appreciate some feedback thank you stay safe everyone

Sort:  

Congratulations @kggymlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Thanks 👍🏾

You're welcome @kggymlife🙂

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

For anyone reading. I'm not a plagiarist a spammer and I have never claimed to be some one I'm not . No need to be cautious with this post it's mine if you like what I do please share my posts for more visibility and some feedback would be nice thank you stay safe everyone I hope you all have a wonderful day if any one who is reading can take me off the blacklists please do because it is wrong to do what you are doing especially in the times we are living in now I'm upvoting this comment so people can see please do the same

So how can I appeal plus this was with another account source @hivewatcher

Editing your previous posts does not change the fact that they were plagiarized or copy & pasted from somewhere else. All text is recorded to the blockchain and publicly available.

Those posting with the intent to evade abuse detection are quickly added to the @hivewatcher blacklist and ineligible for appeals