My Presentation on Hive/ Mi presentación en Hive

in OCD2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20211107_132718.jpg

Hola a todos mi nombre es Osman Daniel Solano soy de Guatemala en centro américa mi país es conocido como el país de la eterna primavera o también corazón del mundo maya, antes que nada quiero agradecer a mi amigo @marioshelk por haberme hablado sobre hive y así conocer esta gran blockchain con gran potencial y una manera de aprender más sobre el mundo crypto en el cual estoy iniciando.
Espero aportar a todos un poco de mi país y su cultura así como yo aprender de ustedes y sus culturas ya que me gusta conocer gente nueva de todo el mundo.

Hello everyone my name is Osman Daniel Solano I am from Guatemala in Central America my country is known as the country of eternal spring or also the heart of the Mayan world, first of all I want to thank my friend @marioshelk for having told me about hive and thus knowing this great blockchain with great potential and a way to learn more about the crypto world in which I am starting. I hope to bring to everyone a bit of my country and its culture as well as I learn from you and your cultures since I like to meet new people from all over the world.


pokemon_lideres.png

Déjame contarte un poco más acerca de mi, me gusta la música electrónica y el rock aunque escucho todo tipo de música siempre quise aprender a tocar guitarra pero por alguna u otra razón nunca lo pude llevar a cabo jeje, también me gusta leer y escribir no soy un profesional escribiendo y por ende no tendré claras algunas reglas perfectas en redactar versos pero escribo de corazón lo que siento y que me inspire en ese momento uno de mis sueños es escribir un libro tengo 4 capitulos de una historia que escribo un día se las iré compartiendo.
Soy streamer por pasatiempo en la plataforma Www.theta.tv/dannys1189 que es blockchain y acabo de iniciar a transmitir en www.vimm.tv/c/dannys
Por si gustan pasar a compartir conmigo serán bienvenidos 😁. Mi comida favorita es la milanesa con papas fritas me encanta el fútbol soccer y estoy aprendiendo a hacer Nfts y aprender de cryptomonedas también actualmente sigo aprendiendo inglés apresar de haber finalizado exitosamente mi curso de inglés.


IMG_20220710_111719.jpg

Let me tell you a little more about myself, I like electronic music and rock although I listen to all kinds of music I always wanted to learn to play guitar but for one reason or another I could never do it hehe, I also like to read and write no I am a professional writer and therefore I will not be clear about some perfect rules in writing verses but I write from the heart what I feel and what inspires me at that moment one of my dreams is to write a book I have 4 chapters of a story that I write one day they will be I will be sharing. I am a hobby streamer on the platform Www.theta.tv/dannys1189 which is blockchain and I just started streaming on www.vimm.tv/c/dannys In case you like to come share with me you will be welcome 😁. My favorite food is milanesa with french fries. I love soccer and I am learning to make Nfts and learn about cryptocurrencies. I am also currently learning English as I have successfully finished my English course.


IMG_20210412_133111.jpg


pokemon_lideres.png

Otro de mis pasatiempos favoritos es ver anime soy fan de dragón ball nanatzu notai zai y Pokémon también me encanta series como Game of Thrones, Lucifer, la casa de papel, Vis a Vis y Stranger Things, tambien me encantan los video juegos y tuve la suerte de tener un trabajo en una tienda de videojuegos musica y tecnologia y entretenimiento.


IMG-20170112-WA0021.jpg

Para finalizar solo quiero decir que a grandes rasgos este soy yo si te gustaría conocer más sobre mí puedes preguntarme y así poder hacer una bonita amistad,espero mi contenido en esta comunidad Hive sea de su agrado y entretenimiento 😁 gracias por tu tiempo al leer un poquito sobre quién soy, abrazos a la distancia.

Another of my favorite hobbies is watching anime. I'm a fan of dragon ball nanatzu notai zai and Pokémon. I also love series like Game of Thrones, Lucifer, the Money heist, Vis a Vis and Stranger Things, I also love video games and I was lucky enough to have a job in a music and technology and entertainment video game store.


IMG-20170112-WA0027.jpg

To finish I just want to say that broadly speaking this is me if you would like to know more about me you can ask me and thus be able to make a beautiful friendship, I hope my content in this Hive community is to your liking and entertainment 😁 thank you for your time reading a little about who I am, hugs from a distance.


Portada Twitch Editable2.png

Sort:  

Welcome kingdannys!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive. Take a look at this guide:
https://www.proofofbrain.blog/hive-150329/@leprechaun/the-absolute-beginner-s-guide-to-proof-of-brain. It's a about how to use the Proof of Brain interfaces for brand new users. Much of it applies to Hive at large.

Congratulations @kingdannys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Ola @kingdannys, Welcome to Hive!

Excellent introduction.

Here you will find a very healthy network.
Where you have freedom of speech and receive a lot of support for your effortin creating content.
I hope to see you flying through the communities and staying forever in Hive!
Nice to meet you!

Boelter hugs straight from Brasil!

I invite everyone to participate in the communities: HiveBR, MusicHive and SkateHive.
In addition to being a content creator, I am a Moderator and Curator in these communities.
Let's exchange ideas and evolve together.

TESTE1.gif

Hi @boeltermc thanks for your comment and invitation I'm subscribed to your communities few minutes ago and sure we can work together to evolve every day more

Welcome to Hive. Take a look at this guide:
https://www.proofofbrain.blog/hive-150329/@leprechaun/the-absolute-beginner-s-guide-to-proof-of-brain. It's a about how to use the Proof of Brain interfaces for brand new users. Much of it applies to Hive at large.