I made NFTs you can touch, STICKERS!

in OCD2 years ago

Photo Feb 02, 10 05 47 AM.jpg

ANOTHER SECRET...

First NFTs for anti-spam and now tangible stickers to go along with it.

USE THIS LINK TO JOIN NFTShoowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/?r=kingsofa

STICKERS!

I made NFTs that you can touch with your little pumpkin hands.

King Sofa stickers have been minted by a professional sticker company.

Sofar, I've authorized two different styles of stickers for duplication.

These stickers are printed on the hineste vinle and holographic vinle available without slave labor... i hope. Actually, that's not too funny. We need to reevaluate how we spend our money. What are were talking about?

STICKERS HERE!!!


➊ This is the first. Everyone thinks it's a QR code. I like the idea, it should be.

KingSofa Sticker 1 BW Tetrahelped Screen Shot 2022-02-02 at 9.23.20 AM.png




➋ We all love shinny things. This is a holographic sticker of me. In some light it look like the sticker is glowing like my fire. Other times it looks like I am possessed by a green ghost. I hate when that happens IRL.

King Sofa Sticker 2 Holographic Screen Shot 2022-02-02 at 9.23.34 AM.png




I'm not sure where one can purchase these stickers yet. So far, i've been strolling around town placing them in random locations.

Maybe i'll get some posted for sale on HIVEList.

I'll let you know how it goes in a future post.

KingSofa Line 6 pumpkins .png


Hey,

do me a favor,

USE THIS LINK TO JOIN NFTShoowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/?r=kingsofa

Fight Spam!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingsofa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP