Eyes that see you 👁

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

74D62B6C-7788-4907-A865-C897E5625211.jpg

I like drawing girls, but this time i wasn't so sure of how I wanted to draw her....

I started doing the eyes, and why not... horns and a pretty green hair? Then, she ended up being surrounded by a peculiar sky, and other details here and there.

I think her gaze is really expressive and mysterious... even that she has no other parts of her face...

Sometimes when I'm not sure of what to draw, I just start with a line, and then everything flows...

estre copy.jpg

♥️ What are your thoughts on my drawing?

©By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

🙇🏻‍♀️Thanks for reading 🙇🏻‍♀️
Support my work if you like it ♥️
With a vote or a share. :)
.
.
.
.
.

Sort:  

"her" gaze...

i like it. although i think you could have added the nose... mouthless drawings are fun and a bit mysterious to see but without the nose its looks so much weirder.
its okay if thats what you were going for

Thank you for your comment, yes, that's what i was going for.

Congratulations @kitzune! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!