You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picturesque town of Sete Cidades, hidden gem of Sao Miguel Island

in OCD4 years ago

That would be such a peaceful beautiful town to live for someone who loves nature and tranquility just amazes me these little hidden gems around the world that we would probably never get to see but we can see it here on this platform great find great share love it and that rainbow ..wow 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for this nice feedback my friend :) Always a pleasure for me to show my fellow Hivers a gem like this one just as it always is a pleasure to check out posts about other gems shared by other members of our community ;) Hive is a unique place.

My pleasure @phortun this is what i am loving about hive it really is showing some amazing places like yours which gives us better insights on where is nice to go and what to expect. Thanks for sharing that gem 👍