You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤✨🎪First day of hive fest, the good, the bad and the wonderful. 🎤✨🎪 Primer dia de hive fest, lo bueno lo malo y lo maravilloso.🎤✨🎪

in OCD3 years ago

What a great post. Nice meeting and chatting with you. I wish I could have stayed longer. I had to go pick up a load. About a 6 hour drive.

I came back, signed in and it was not good. Very laggy, glitchy and mostly my WiFi I think. But I see others were having some same issues. I never did get my interactive badge. It will not load the items. And I have tried for 3 hours.

I will try again Saturday.

Great photos. Great post.!!

Sort:  

Hello friend, I loved spending time talking, see you tomorrow, maybe if you want to see some of the presentations I think they will be on YouTube.
Thanks for take the time for commenting here, a hug!