Sort:  

I know it dude, damn hell shucks. 'I have no idea.'

You know I am just messin' wit ya right.? I have Massive respect for your writings. And this latest never ending, gothic, mini series sized, biblical level posting, as @bulldog-joy would say, Well this post of yours is some off the wall next level True Story Fiction writings right here.

Of course I am just going by hear say, rumors, and speculations. Yep, You guessed it, I still have not read your auto biography yet. I read all the frikkin' comments twice, thanks to my mental illnesses. (You should see me creating a post/or comment)

It is a Mentally Retarded <--- (that is just biggotted and insensative) It is a slow, "Gifted Child" shit show

So I gotta grab me a beer... Or a 12 pack in this situation. Did I say I read slow? I Go WTF..? I Back up,
I re-read. I Get confused, I start over, I lose my place, I then suffer from misinterpretation and confusion.

Please post 2 minute 3-400 worders in the future. With pictures and giphy's. It helps keeps my sanity intact...

I also dress up to read your postings. I wear a "suit."
untitled.gif

That part about reading the comments twice, do you say that to everyone or did you really do that? I'm not sure if you understand how cool of a compliment that is. Thank you.

Have I told you lately it's my pleasure to entertain you? It is.

Thank you for not reading it while you're driving. Please never read anything i typed while driving. Take your time.

I was scrolling your comments while at lunch with the real cat lady... @pooky-jax

Jax & Kelly (6).jpg

She was buying.

https://www.marionstreetbistroandbrewhouse.com

And I was searching for the Butt Stuff.

So yes, I took me two tries to find it. Don't ask me how "Butt End of the Gun" turned into "Butt Rubbing." I was tired and disgusted at a shit hole shippers loading docks. As usual I was being ass raped in a different sort of life draining, lost time sort of way.
untitled.gif

Tell'er nice blue eyes.

You're one of the few who's links I won't skip. Sometimes I know it's a source for example, I'll accept and skip it. Never know wtf ima get with you dude.

I Always been a sucker for the blues...

Sammi Eyes.jpg

Oh... You meant @pooky-jax 's blues... LoL

Juss' Kidding, I knew...

:wink: "ok"