You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Choice of Formatting Techniques

in OCD4 years ago

Nice article. I was going to write something like this too, but you beat me to the punch. Hmmm, maybe I'll do it with video recordings of my screen as I type formatting examples in eSteem Desktop. I guess some people would prefer to see it in action, than read a lengthy article about it. Anyway, stay safe and God Bless! 🙂 🤘

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

That would be a great compliment to this post. A lot of people definitely love to learn through a video tutorial as opposed to reading articles. In this article, however, they can just copy and paste the code.

I will be on the look out for your video tutorial. I'm sure it will be synergistic with this post which is great.

Stay safe and have a great day!