You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog gets propositioned

in OCD4 years ago

I've always said success is at the intersection of preparation and opportunity. Sounds like a great no-risk way to put your toe in the water before making bigger decision to jump in and make a splash. I know you'll be successful and get even more benefit from your drive and energy. Congrats!

Sort:  

Thanks mate, Unlike that crossroads saying.

To be honest I cannot see a downside to this thing. I guess maybe the only thing could be the relationship between me and my mate if things were not to go to plan but I'm pretty sure that we're both mature enough to not let that affect it.

This is a good opportunity as you say, and with some few, if any, real risks it would be silly not to take a few step down the path and see where it leads.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.