Mutual love. Original poem.

in OCD3 years ago


image.png

--

Mutual love.

--

You are happy when you check
that I am happy by your side,
and I am happy to know
that you are happy in presence of mine

You support me in every endeavor
and I applaud what you plan to do
but , sncerely, it's all due to love
and to respect that manifests
itself from you to me and from me to you.

The mutual agreement sets the tone
which we both always score
in an agenda to fight together
and forever loving us more and more.

This whole field is ours,
and the land is our land,
and we have the fundamentals
and it is that God guides us with his hand.

Sort:  

Your poems are always mind blowing with deep meanings I wonder how you create such lovely lines and they blend so well..... Weldone

Very grateful for such kind words. Although I am 67 years old, I have launched myself into poetry in English, 2 or 3 months ago so recently, and in reality, I confess that it is sometimes difficult for me to handle rhymes because I come from the Spanish language.

In Spanish the matter is more precise and hermetic.
Your words are of gigantic encouragement.

God bless you.

God bless you too sir and give you more grace and wisdom to keep flourish amen!

Lovely and well composed thanks for sharing @lecumberre

Inspiration more feeling, @etiboy. Thak you.