Spider

in OCD4 years ago

Have a nice day, everyone!

I took shots of a spider and its web. In the evening, when the sun gives a particularly golden color all around! These glare and bokeh! Enjoy watching!

P6270296 (2).jpg

P6270288 (2).jpg


P6270286.jpg

What picture did you like?

Original photos by @leylar The photos were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

I love the first because of how you surrounded him in beautiful bokeh, but I love spider webs that are very distinct, so I love the second one too.

Such a blast of warmth engulfs these shots! Wonderful. Although, admittedly, I am not a fan of spiders!

Have a wonderful week ahead!

!tip

Thank you very much Denise !!!🌸I'm not a fan of spiders either ... I'm scared of them! I looked at the spider through the lens of my camera .. it wasn’t scary😀

Haha! Yes. I did that too and then cropped to make it bigger! LOL

first photo is very nice!

Thanks😊

You’re welcome 😊

🎁 Hi @leylar! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Provoking A Fleeting Moment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Do you know about the photography community on hive? I think your post will be better suited there :) since it's tagged photography.

Congratulations @leylar! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!