I say let the world go to hell, but I should always have my tea

in OCD4 years ago

I ate this tea a long time ago. There was a new restaurant. And everything in the restaurant was very rural. This means that the inside of the restaurant was decorated in the same way that everything is arranged in the village environment. Everything is done with earthenware. Earthen jugs, earthen mugs, earthen plates were all earthen. And I found this very interesting. It feels so good to be inside that I feel like I'm moving to another world.
I feel very good for them to take such an initiative. And the tea was awesome. It was so good that it seemed like I had never had tea like this before.
WhatsApp Image 2020-06-29 at 4.30.40 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-29 at 4.29.57 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-29 at 4.29.56 AM.jpeg