You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reader Agrees To Believe Everything is Made Up And Never Really Happened

in OCD3 years ago

Goodness gracious me @dandays!!! What a story! And a total travesty of justice; over-reaction from all sides I would say!
Here in our country we have to be so careful if someone enters our home and is going to physically harm one when trying to stop the intruder and if we happen to kill that person with our firearm or whatever weapon we use, we could end up in jail and be charged with murder and it could take a very long time to get to court and try to prove that your life and your family's was in grave danger! If this incident you went through happened here in SA, you could have charged that home owner with assault as you had no weapon on you!
A long story, almost as long as you waited to find out what you did! But you had me mesmerized as I also wanted to know!
Shew, unbelievable after you were assaulted like that!!!

Sort:  

Good morning @lizelle. How are you now? I caught the recent part about a metallic taste amongst other things. Are you good now, what's going on?

Different form of Justice eh? I'm just glad he didn't handle it the way I or anyone I know would've handled it. Cuz then I wouldn't have been able to ask so you like my fikshins do ya? ;)

Thank you. I had no idea it was that long Lizelle. I don't have any typing programs or whatever they're called things that help or count characters and grammar and... So when I plugged it in to Ecency I saw the word count like oh crap!

I know it took awhile to read. Thank you more than THIS for making time.

💖