Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #121

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @marin42


ESP | ENG] MI PRESENTACION / MY PRESENTATION.

Hello I am José Marín (@marin42) Venezuelan I live in the state of Sucre in a town called Carúpano I am married I have two children and I joined the community of hive motivated by some relatives and I am starting with the desire to learn and share knowledge with much affection, I hope that I can monetize this venture and solve many of our needs as a family because in my country everything is uphill mainly for salaried professionals, as a father of a family I had to invent several simultaneous ventures to bring bread to our table only God gives me strength to move forward.

Newbie: @baticuevafcl


[ESP] | [ENG] Baticueva Funcional - TRX BOX - Mi Primera Publicación / My First Post

Greetings to the entire community.

My name is Juan Carlos Fuentes, I am a functional trainer and owner of La Baticueva Funcional, a TRX Box located in Venezuela, specifically in El Tigre, Anzoátegui State.


Newbie: @chybilionz


image.png

Introduction

Greetings to you all,I hope you all are good and happy. I am glad to be a member of hive blog and also glad to see you all here. My name is ossai peter Chinenye I hail from alor agu Igbo Eze south LGA, enugu state Nigeria,I was born on the 29th of September . I stand as the second child of my family and we are a total of 8; 5 siblings and my parents.

Newbie: @mariale05


Mi presentación en la colmena|My presentation in the hive

Hello! My name is Marialexandra Gonzalez, I'm 15 years old and I would like to tell a little bit about my life, since one of my biggest dreams is to be able to tell my story, and why not? maybe help someone who is going through a situation like mine, this is the reason why I decided to join the beautiful community of Hive blog.

Newbie: @paomujica12


Me Presento A Mi Nueva Familia En Hive|I am introducing myself to my new family at Hive.

Hello, my name is Paola Mujica, I am 17 years old, and I would like you to know a little of my life, for this reason I have decided to join this spectacular community of Hive blog. I am Venezuelan and I currently live in San Juan de los Morros (Guárico State), I have 9 years living in Caracas (Capital District), I live with Yoleida Perez (My mom), Jose Aristigueta (My stepfather), Carolina Perez (My sister) and Diego Suarez (My nephew).

Newbie: @mjvdc


I’m Marlyn [EN/ES]

Hi, my name is Marlyn, I'm an industrial engineer, lover of good music, personal growth books and art in all its expressions, but now what I'm completely dedicated to is being a mom.

Newbie: @ikigaidesign


Mi Primer post y Presentación en HIVE

Some time ago a friend had told me about this page, but due to internet problems I had not been able to see it, much less try to work on it, after a while of waiting to have my internet connection reestablished, I heard about HIVE, I found the ebook of @samgiset, so I decided to register, since one of the things I want to do and learn is to create content, writing for blogs and web pages, I was watching several video tutorials about hive and its community, and how they teach you to make a good post, with its format, size and type of letters, images, among other things.

Newbie: @esthery-ayaba


Meet Esther Ayaba, a newbie on the platform

My name is Ademola Esther from Nigeria, a female in her mid- twenties. I am from a family of eleven and the seventh child of the family, I grew up in the Ijebu part of Ogun state. It is my home-town and I did alot partaining to my life there before my parents relocated to Lagos after I completed my secondary school in 2010.

Newbie: @sand126


Self Introductory post II Happy to be on Hive platform.

I am sandeep and my account @sand126 where am i posting my self introduction post on the courtesy of @gentleshaid @lovesniper from @ocd as it is most basic tradition to be onboard.

Newbie: @apunawu


Introduction as a New Member to be Welcomed!!!

Hello, old and new friends here on this platform. Am a new person in this place, feeling happy to meet you here, hope all is well with you and your family. All your endeavors shall always be favored by your effort and that of the world.

Newbie: @feliannysb


Mi comienzo en la comunidad Hive. > My start in the Hive community.

Hello good morning Hive community; my name is Feliannys Brazon, I am 19 years old and I live in Venezuela, State of Sucre; for now I have dedicated myself to study medicine to become a great doctor.

Newbie: @burodaade


MEET BURODA ADE.

Hello guys! I'm Adebolu known as Ade or Buroda Ade 😁 and I'm really delighted to be finally here on Hive. A very big thanks to a brother @hillarypowers for introducing me to join this platform. I'm new here and ready to contribute my own quota.

Newbie: @ndari


let me introduce myself

Hello, let me introduce myself first. My name is dwi purwandari, and my nickname is ndari. I'm a 27-year-old housewife from Indonesia. I'm from yogyakarta and I live in Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia. I just learned this platform from a friend of mine named devy swan. Since I have such hobbies as cooking and writing, I now want to try new travel and experience by writing on hive's platform.

Newbie: @gcreaciones



Hello to the whole Hive community. It's my pleasure to introduce myself on this creative and productive platform, which was introduced to me by @semillasdeamor.

Newbie: @joerhino


TOOK A MONTH OFF FROM SOCIAL BEFORE I LOST MY SHIT

It's been over a month since I've posted on the blockchain at my old account @joebrochin. It took so much restraint to stop writing for 30 days because I was about to lose my shit. You may have guessed this from the title of this post, but as a blogger and content creator who barely takes any breaks from producing content, it was taking its toll on me mentally.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.
You made more than 4500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I really appreciate the mention here in your post, even though I am not really a newbie. Thank you!