Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #3

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if that newbie has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @rosstop

Introducing myself -HI PEAKD community!

Hello PEAKD community, my name is Rosannys salas, I am 24 years old and I am from Venezuela, I currently live in the state of Vargas but I was born in one of the warm cities in the country (Ciudad Bolivar). I am a superior technician in Tourist Accommodation Companies and someday I hope to take a backpack and travel in and out of my country.

Newbie: @muktadir14

Introducing Myself to HIVE

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. My name is Muktadir Hassan and I am 20 years old. I am currently doing my bachelors on Computer Science Engineering (CSE) at a private university in Bangladesh, North South University. I have completed my O/A Level examinations from Oxford International School.

Newbie: @lorelay1991

HELLOOOOO HIVERS: This is the start / Holaaaaa Hivers: Este es el comienzo.

Greetings HIVE BLOG community, it is a pleasure for me to share with you through this platform, I hope you are well, my name is Lorena Graterol Martinez, I am 37 years old, I am the seventh of eight siblings. I was born in Venezuela, Valencian by birth and heart, the city where I currently live. I have a degree in Education, mention in Social Sciences, I graduated in 2004, I also studied law (2012), both at the University of Carabobo, I have a master's degree in Educational Management from the Universidad Pedagógica El Libertador (Upel) and I am currently pursuing a master's degree in business administration at the Universidad Nacional Abierta (National Open University).

Newbie: @bigcatcomics

Little Introduction from the Big Cat Comic world

Hello wonderful world of comic readers! My name is Matt Martinko and this is my Big Cat Comics Hive page. We are an online comic show and sale based currently on Facebook but are looking to expand our reach into the infinite universe and with some friendly advice and recommendation from @blewitt , we are now adding content here! Bare with us while we get acclimated to the new digs, but we will be posting videos, blogs, reviews and sale videos to share with all of you. My team of guys; Anthony Cerca, Jay Dewitz, Adam Barcellona and (sometimes) Sean Kilcullen are here to entertain you with dumb humor, beer and of course everything comics. Stay tuned for more content and let us know what you want to see!

Newbie: @artvik

Create beauty and fill the world with it / Introduction to Hive Community - @artvik

Hello to all the Hive Community! We are Artem and Vika, living in the old and beautiful city Lviv, Ukraine. Life, love and art - this is what happened to us ^_^ We are excited to be here and happy to share our art with you as well as be in touch with other peoples' art. We are very grateful to our friends @gulia.peito for inviting us to Hive Community :)

Newbie: @harshchd07

About myself .. a new journey

Hi everyone, myself Dr. Harsh Chaudhary . I am 26 year old. I am from India. I am a Doctor by profession . I have just completed my MBBS from NEPAL. Right now I am working in a Hospital in Delhi.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Great to see new arrivals on HIVe!

Welcome my friends @artvik!