Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #48

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @avgjoefinances

Ep 42 – Simple Passive Cash Flow with Lane Kawaoka

Join Mike Cavaggioni and Lane Kawaoka on the 42nd episode of the Average Joe Finances Podcast as they talk about turning your earnings into passive cashflow streams to set you for life. Lane Kawaoka is a syndicator, mentor, and podcaster at Simple Passive Cashflow, providing free real estate education. Today, Lane shares his journey from working as a licensed engineer to becoming an accredited real estate investor.

Newbie: @belkisd


My life project

Hello they call me Belkis Doraida Diaz Ron; I was born in a small town called Tucupido in the Guárico state of Venezuela. I am 40 years old, I have a degree in Comprehensive Education and a Higher Technician in Business Administration. Currently working as an educator, I love doing what I want.

Newbie: @dibblers.dabs

Hello Hive! o/

Good Evening Hivians! Just a brief introductory post from me to start my Hive journey. I'm excited to have discovered Hive and looking forward to exploring everything it has to offer! I'm JD, a newcomer to the crypto space so tips and tricks are much appreciated. I'm 32, live in central Vermont with my wife Elizabeth, my 4 year old daughter Sky, our dog Melvin, and our tortoise Turtonator. I love the outdoors and gardening as well as gaming and technology. We hope to have a functioning homestead here so expect lots of gardening and nature posts! I take pictures on our daily walks around our property and along the river 😁. I game, play a tongue drum, and tinker with tech in my spare time- though spare time is at a premium some days!

Newbie: @elianny16

My introduction to the world of Hive. / Mi introduccion al mundo de Hive. @elianny16

My name is Elianny Rodríguez, I am 21 years old and I live in Venezuela, specifically in the City of Carupano, Sucre State, where I was born.

Newbie: @ankitverma21

Introductory Part(About me i.e ANKIT VERMA) ....We all love

so my name is ANKIT VERMA. you all can call me ANKU that is my nickname . i am 21 years old from THEOG ,SHIMLA ,HIMACHAL PRADESH INDIA. I am a BE/BTECH student doing my graduation in CIVIL ENGINEERING from reputed university in INDIA i.e CHANDIGARH UNIVERSITY

Newbie: @desib

¡Mi presentación en Hive!/ My presentation in Hive!

Hello Hive friends! My name is Desirée Brito, I am 17 years old and I live in Venezuela - Sucre State.

Newbie: @waverunner

Will not welcome me? My intro post for Hive community

My original name is Vishal. I want to create my account with original name but it was not available, already allotted.. After that I requested #certain to send some suggesting name. Then he suggest me to create account with @waverunner. According to my career this account name is perfect for me. I am a **dropper Science student for IIT JEE.

Newbie: @yenmendt

¡Bienvenidos a mi blog!

Nice to meet you, I'm Yenni Mendez, Venezuelan, born in Caracas, a tourist and fashion illustrator by conviction, I'll tell you a little about myself: When I was a girl I dreamed of being a fashion designer but when I got to high school in 1995 I went for the mention of accounting because I did not want to be in laboratories with science experiments opening to any frog animal or anything like that, I loved learning law, administration, internships of a recognized brand of appliances as my first job at 17 in an adult world, I graduated from high school and I was with the doubt What am I going to study now? Accounting or Fashion Design?

Newbie: @dharamps

My Presentation to the HIVE BLOG Community || Mi Presentación a la Comunidad de HIVE BLOG

This is Dharam Pratap Singh . and i am 19 years old. i belongs to a small town named Sirsaganj exist in Uttar Pradesh India. I have more friends circle where I live .

Newbie: @mattbrown.art

Corys ny Greiney - Hive art at NFT Showroom

I’m a Manx artist, living on the Isle of Man – a beautiful island in the Irish Sea. I’ve been creating art for many years. My work can be found hanging on walls in Manhattan, Tokyo, London, Abu Dhabi, Madrid and even at sea on a US Navy warship!

Newbie: @naturewonder

My Introduction

The entire human community is in a state of panic as the Corona epidemic continues in the world. First of all, I would like to greet everyone and wish everyone a healthy life.Be safe First of all, I would like to introduce myself. My name is Praveen Chaudhary. I am from Nepal. I am 26 years old. I love to observe nature and natural things.

Newbie: @pixelswd46

Introduction Post about me - My Life 09-05-2021

Hi My name is mohsin Ayub, A UX UI Designer and Also a Crypto Love, i love to Travel and Photography, I worked as a fulltime freelancer for last 6 years and has to TOP Rated Badge on Upwork and Fiverr Please Feel Free to Follow me

Newbie: @gaby24

# Mi Presentación / My Presentation

My name is Gabriela Alejandra Machado Martinez, I am 14 years old, I was born on March 24, 2007 in Valencia, Carabobo state, Venezuela. I currently live in the municipality of Ezequiel Zamora, Monagas state, in a small but happy community called Punta de Mata, which for a long time represented a central axis of oil exploitation in the eastern region of the country.

Newbie: @genesis30

Mi presentación en Hive/ My presentation on Hive/

It is a pleasure for me to introduce myself to this new platform, my name is Génesis Garcia, I am 18 years old, Venezuelan, a university student in the last semester of Tax Administration.

Newbie: @lavozmariangel

[ESP-ENG] Conoce un poco sobre mí en Hive #introduceyourself / Learn a little about me on Hive #introduceyourself

My name is Mariangel Santana Pirela, I was born on August 18, 1998, I am 22 years old. I am Venezuelan born in the state of Bolivar, I live in the state of Aragua. I consider myself a passionate woman, I have fun doing what I like for example; singing, dancing, make-up, going to church, cooking, spending time with my friends. I enjoy a close-knit, hard-working family. I live with my grandparents and part of my family is in Colombia.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more