Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #50

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @yusmarymarin

Mi presentación para la hermosa plataforma HIVE.

My name is Yusmary Marín I am 34 years old; Venezuelan born in Cumaná Estado Sucre. Degree in Bioanalysis graduated from universidad De Oriente (UDO) Venezuela.

Newbie: @bonilloe

[[ESP-ENG] Mi introducción en Hive // My introduction to Hive

Good night, #hive friends. My name is Eire Dan Bonillo I am 33 years old, I live in Venezuela. I joined HIVE thanks to my wife @ aksurevm89 who is very creative, she told me that she can share all kinds of ideas and thus generate some extra money.

Newbie: @luisac

[Esp-Eng] Mi presentación a la plataforma Hive | My introduction to the Hive platform.

Hello to all the prestigious Hive community, I introduce myself to this platform. My name is Luisa Cabrera, I live in eastern Venezuela, in the state of Sucre, in a small town called Los Arroyos. I am 55 years old.

Newbie: @isilson

[ESP-ENG] Presentándome en Hive.Blog | Introducing myself to Hive.Blog / https://peakd.com/@isilson/esp-eng-presentandome-en-hive-blog-or-introducing-myself-to-hive-blog

About myself, My name is Felix Millan, I was born in Caracas – Venezuela, but since childhood I was living in Cumana -Venezuela. Almost 4 years ago, I moved to Lima - Peru, where I lived with my daughter until a couple months ago when we decided to come back to our home (I’ll tell you much better about this on another post). I can tell you that I am a professional of the computational world. I’m father of a 5 years old daughter whit an endless mind. I’m having a love story that is worth of a novel (in fact, I’ve published one based on that). I’m a heart’s and soul’s collector. I like the simple writing. I am a tenacious player of Magic: The Gathering and Poker. Also, I’ve learn a little of many things and jobs, so I think that I have some information that I can share on this site, and maybe that would be appreciated for many of you.

Newbie: @deikerrivera

MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE.MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE.

Hi there . To everyone at HIVE My name is Deiker (yuleidys). I live in Venezuela, Sucre state. I love crafts very much.

Newbie: @icarri

Greetings!💖

But first let me introduce myself. I' am Maricar Jusi, whereas my friends call me "Icar", a 3rd year Sanitary Engineering student and one of the discipline under my course is Environmental Engineering. I don't have much talent but I can play acoustic guitar🎸 and I do love photography 📷 and, nature is the best subject 🌱. Actually, I really want to buy camera but my budget said the opposite🤷. So for now, let's stick to my phone😁.

Newbie: @arjunnair

My short story of journey until now.

In 2000, January 24, in Kottayam, Kerala the incident of my birth took place.😅 while of 40 days🤔, we had to leave this place since my dad worked in Ludhiana, Punjab, were we lived at a rented house, even though being far away never had such feeling of alone as the as they made us feel like their own family members🥰. Uncle ji, Aunty ji, Chachu , Bua.

Newbie: @patevilla

My Introduction to hive/ my first video contribution

I am Peter Oluwatobiloba Akinlotan from Ogun state, Nigeria. I am an ND holder, a graduate of Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Abeokuta, department of Estate Management and Valuation. I am also a desktop publisher.

Newbie: @ch41m1e

Hello Hive... I am Judge but loves Photography and Writing [My Hive Introduction]

My name is @ch41m1e, 39 years old, I am from Indonesia and currently live in Klaten Regency, Central Java Province. I work as a judge since 2010, and every 4 years I have to move from one city to another because I have to follow the existing regulations. In between my activities, I like to write about what I'm going through, talk about my daily life. I do this because I don't like to take care of other people's affairs, it's good for me to write about myself and accept other people's input and suggestions so that I can become a more interesting person.

Newbie: @ham-taylong

May introduce in hive , 09 Mei 2021

Introducing ,, I am @ham-taylong, and my real name is Ilham, I asked the name here to add taylong, this is because I have an accountFACEBOOK I use that name and I also have a YouTube account called Basah Gaming

Newbie: @carmin311073

[ESP/ING] PRESENTACION "....Y DESPUES DE TANTO INVESTIGAR. HOY POR FIN ME ATREVO A PRESENTARME !!!

Greetings hive community !!! My name is Katiuska Alfinger, I am Venezuelan, I am 47 years old, I live in Barquisimeto, Lara State. I came to this page because of many comments I heard about how entertaining it was to participate in addition to earning a little extra money; because as everyone knows in Venezuela the situation is difficult and it is a constant challenge to be able to adapt to each circumstance and move forward; But This is another issue. The important thing is to get back up and bet on a better future.

Newbie: @nazzyvic

Newbie Alert

Well my name is Victory, I'm an undergraduate who's in her early twenty's. A friend of mine introduced me to hive after I had asked him to tell me more about the crypto community. He assured me that here would be a good place to start because I would get to improve my writing skill while making new friends and some crypto at the same time. He said it was more like killing three birds with one stone. At first I had thought it was a long stretch but then I said to myself “Why not try it, why not go on this new exciting journey and experience things a little more differently”

Newbie: @zut.allure

Zut Allure vient d'atterrir

Zut Allure here, to "introduce myself" to the computer part of life. Long story short, i'm a european bastard, speak french, german, english and will create a "Portfolio" of whatever comes out of my mind in all the many different ways you can imagine... maybe even beyond.

Newbie: @roshanxavier

I am Roshan Xavier | My Intro Post

Hi guys, I am Roshan Xavier from Kochi. I am from a family of 4. My father is a college office assistant. I am about to graduate from RCMAS college, kakkanad and my plan is to do MBA abroad. I am a Kochite ✨, Traveller 🏍️, Nature lover 💚. My chill time sport things are Football, Badminton, Swimming...

Newbie: @profeyris7

May that flame of continuing to learn / My Presentation to the entire community never go out!

My name Yris Luque and better known as La Profe Yris, happy to be able to send you a cordial greeting .. I will be brief since I would like to continue reading a little more the content about all this that includes the word Hive and Proofofbrain ..

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much sir @lovesniper. This my first step. I hope can post day by day consistently. Blessing