Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #53

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @gabikay



INTRODUCTION POST: ABOUT ME

My name is Kanu Gabriel , born on the 30-04-1999 in the south south region of Nigeria, Oyigbo Rivers State, and I hail from Abia State, south East Nigeria.I am born into a family of Five. Being the fourth child, I have two brothers and two sisters . My parents hail from Abia State, Nigeria.

Newbie: @marlynale


Mi primer post! Mi Presentación! // My first post! My Presentation!

Blessings for all! Very happy to belong to this community. I am 27 years old, I am Venezuelan, originally from the Anzoátegui State (East of the Country). I was born in the City of Tigre but I was trained in the City of Cantaura and I currently reside in the South of Venezuela, specifically in San Félix (Edo Bolívar).

Newbie: @dvar009


Hola comunidad de @hive @dvar009

I started my studies in Primary At the E.U Andrés Eloy Blanco School, I continued my Baccalaureate studies at the Liceo U.E Almirante Lino Clemente which I obtained the Bachelor's Degree in Science.

Newbie: @athulyakj



I am on a journey of life, Wanna come? Check my self intro & join with me then.

Hi all...My name is Athulya K J. I am from Kerala, the land of Gods, more commonly known as ‘God’s own country’, in India.I am 22 years old.

Newbie: @elianaegm



[SPA-ENG] Conoce más de mi en HIVE / Get to know me on HIVE 🧘‍♀️🐝

Hello to everyone in the HIVE Community. My name is Eliana Gonzalez, I am 41 years old, I am a political scientist and a lawyer. I have been living in Mérida, Venezuela for more than 20 years; I was born in Táchira, Venezuela where I lived for the first years of my life. Mérida is located on the Venezuelan Andes, it’s a small city surrounded by mountains.

Newbie: @yugochin


(ENG- ESP) hola comunidad Hive! Sean Bienvenidos a la presentación de Yugo / hello hive community! Welcome to Yugo's presentation

I live in Lara State - Venezuela, I am a Middle Technician in Electricity Mention, Systems Analysis student (5th Semester), Computer Engineering student (4th Semester). I like the color black and purple / violet, the small details of life that are enjoyed in a big way, lover of cats and chocolate.

Newbie: @wlad01



[ESP] [ENG] UNA NUEVA AVENTURA LLAMADA HIVE - A NEW ADVENTURE CALLED HIVE

My name is Wladimir Rodriguez, I am 22 years old, I live on the island of Margarita which is the largest of three islands that make up the state of Nueva Esparta, the smallest of the states of Venezuela, since I was a child I have been a movie lover, every afternoon I watched one or two movies with my grandfather and we talked for long periods of time about it, as I grew up my fascination for cinema was increasing more and more to the point of wanting to direct my life in that way.

Newbie: @mariannysleon


image.png

Mi primer post: Mi presentación ⭐

Hello dear friends of Hive, this is my presentation on the platform, my name is Mariannys Leon, I am 23 years old, for me it is a pleasure to belong to this community. I am from Venezuela, I was born in Nueva Esparta or better known as Margarita Island but currently I live in Anzoategui-Lecheria.

Newbie: @odarka


[ENG-RUS-ESP-DE] My introduceyourself to Hive Plataform - locked during pandemia girl in Peru

During my life, I managed to change 3 countries and 6 cities of residence, but I never thought that one day I would stay somewhere to live not of my own free will, but by chance. I tried not to waste time and look at life around me, get to know people and observe their habits, compare them with mine, and then tell my friends about the observations.

Newbie: @obaimole


My first post on the blockchain @obaimole

Am setting out to meet a friend @marvinix here.On getting to his place he told me about this great platform called Hive and he seem so excited about it so i decided to check things out.I am now convinced with the few posts i have seen on here, which i find really cool and intresting to read, you cant also miss the dollars raining everywhere on every post. I think I'll give it a try too and see what happens first

Newbie: @carlosjsg


[ENG/ESP] INTRODUCE YOURSELF

My name is Carlos Sánchez, I am a young Venezuelan in his 20s. I was born on a Wednesday night 27 years ago, the date being September 22.

Newbie: @kathciaccia


Hey, I'm glad to be here..! #Introduceyourself

Hello everyone! ! My name is Katherina, it is not "Katherine" or "Katerine" .. Better call me Katy😂. I live in Venezuela, in a city called "Lecheria". I am 24 years old and I am a medical student. I decided to study medicine because I like to help people, especially to feel good; If we came to this life it is to fully enjoy it. I confess that when I decided to follow this path I did it with fear, but definitely along it is that I have learned to love it, to enjoy it, and to understand the smallest thing of our being and our body. I have always thought that if you want to do something but it scares you, then do it with fear.

Newbie: @rebeporto1


¿Quien soy? | Who I am?

Hello Hive.blog community! My name is Reina Porto I am 25 years old and I am passionate about fitness, modeling and photography fans, I love posing in front of the camera.On the other hand, I consider myself a persevering and fighter person, I have always pursued my dreams and I try as much as possible to achieve each goal that I set myself despite the difficulties or obstacles. I am a Public Accountant graduated from the Alejandro de Humboldt University. I am currently a model at the L&Bmodels academy, there I prepare as an integral model, I live with my partner and we have a son.

Newbie: @janeoff26



Introduction of myself (English and Spanish)

Hello everyone, my name is Carolain, I am from Colombia, a wonderful land with multiple traditions that dazzle for its culture and, despite the situations it is going through, it shows itself as a latent land of riches, I'm 18 years old, I'm excited to start on this platform and thus meet and share multiple experiences. (✿◠‿◠)

Newbie: @onixfemme27


[ESP/ENG] Érase una vez, mi gran historia... / Once upon a time, my great story ...

I was born in Maracaibo - Venezuela, I am 23 years old and I am a student of the seventh term of Graphic Design. Due to the current situation in my country, I found myself in the need to freeze my studies since it has become very difficult for me to pay for all the expenses of the university and all the materials that my career requires. I have faith in God that one day not too far away I will be able to finish my studies and finally get my bachelor's degree. For now I am still practicing at home and doing research on my own to gain more knowledge and develop more in the field. This is a wonderful career that has allowed me to create and carry out my imagination far beyond its limits.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

What a great idea. It’s a great way to introduce them and take them under our wings to help them find their way into the great platform.

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!