Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #54

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @patvasquez


Mi presentación en Hive, un placer. || My presentation in Hive, a pleasure. [ESP/ING]

Hello to the entire community of this nifty platform called Hive Blog, my name is Valerie, but you can always call me Pat. Since 2019 I'm dedicated to social media management, content creation and advertising design

Newbie: @luchobass


Hello friends of Hive. I’m a musician and this is my introduceyourself

In first time, hi Hive Blog users. My name is Luis Pérez, but I know myself as Lucho. My profession is music, which I play from the electric bass, an instrument that captivated me since I was 13 years old and, today, at 25, I perform in a professional orchestra in my country known as the Simón Bolívar Latin Caribbean Orchestra.

Newbie: @havertz


My introductory post on hive

It’s a pleasure to be here in this great platform. I have heard lots of beautiful things about Ecency, the awesome people, the connection and the cool earning potential for investors and authors in this platform.I am really delighted to make my first post today .It's indeed a honour to be here, thank you.

Newbie: @appzamal



Every situation changes human life, read about mine.

Hello everyone im really happy for this platform and am telling about myself.My name is AMAL UNNI And also my friends and siblings were call me on Appunni so like my nick name and am 22years old from Kerala,india.

Newbie: @aksharageorge193


A civil engineer who blend passion and profession hand-in-hand

Hello #Hive I am Akshara George and I am 23 years old. I was born and bought up in Kerala, India. I am a civil engineering graduate, currently working in a construction company as a site engineer. I am so grateful to introduce myself in Hive.

Newbie: @stephi98



Presentandomé en Hive / Introducing myself at Hive

Hello friends, my name is Stephane Yáñez, I am from Venezuela, Cumana City, Sucre State, I come from a small family, made up of my mother, my brother, and my grandfather.

Newbie: @indra-asia


HI Hive Community,Here Introduction About My Self

Hello everyone, I am a newcomer to the Hive community, my full name is Indra Kurniawan, I am 20 years old, I was born in 2000. I am a student by profession..

Newbie: @mariam3


[ESP-ENG] ¡Conoce un poco sobre mí en Hive! / Learn a little about me on Hive #introduceyourself

My name is Maria Gomes, I am 22 years old, I was born on June 3, 1998. Venezuelan, native of the State of Zulia, currently residing in the city of Caracas. I consider myself a passionate person with what I like (dancing, drawing, acting and painting). I live alone with my mother since our family is partly in Madeira Portugal and partly in Medellin Colombia.

Newbie: @riyaflona


Introducing Myself - Riya Flona

Hello Hive! It makes me really glad to introduce myself to this sublime community. Now I was asked to make an introductory post and I wasn’t sure about who I was anymore lol. But here you go!

Newbie: @abir003


Introduce Myself...

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am a new member of the Hive community.This is my first post,Please forgive me if there is any mistake in this post.

Newbie: @needish


Happy Human who chose to be happy.

Hello everyone,Let me thank @farmlife for introducing me to this great platform. Myself Needish Joseph, 24 years young, hails from 'God's own country',kerala,India,is a Dentist by profession. As the profession demands, I would always like to see happy smiling faces around me.

Newbie: @mood1e


My introduction (English/Spanish)

Greetings to you all, it is a pleasure to be part of this great platform. I am really happy to make my first post today.

Newbie: @ruby2907



Mi presentación a la gran plataforma Hive | My introduction to the great Hive platform.

I am a Bachelor of Science, currently not studying due to the pandemic.I like taking pictures, traveling, I'm passionate about fashion and I'm very creative.

Newbie: @mayberlysg



[ESP/ENG] Introduce Myself | Yo soy Mayberlys

Hello friends of Hive, I introduce myself to you, my name is Mayberlys Guatarasma although since I was born they call me "Beba", I am 26 years old, I was born in Maturin, Monagas State, I am a graduate of the Universidad de Oriente in the specialty of Public Accounting.

Newbie: @patty1989


Mi presentación | My presentation [ESP-ENG]

Hello friends, my name is Patricia Díaz, I am 16 years old and I currently live in Apure - Venezuela with my mother and my older sister, in the house where my parents lived before they separated.<

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

How good this!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

welcome to newcomers...

Congratulations to all of them. I welcome you all to Hive.

@lovesniper thanks for the initiative, I was a beneficiary some days back.

Cool post @lovesniper! In the photo of the man I like the look of the bird on his shoulder!

Thank you all for welcoming me to this great platform