Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #91

in OCD3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @aliwattoo


image.png

New on hive || introduce myself

Hi my name is saqlain mushtaq i am from pakistan i am new on hive. I am listen the hive to my teacher the was working on it. He was guide me to work on hive its a good plate form getting knowledge or learn about other country culture living thing or more details about us.And he told me that you can earn on this too by telling me about yourself. So then he told me how to create an account, then I created my account, by creating an account, he told me how to subscribe to him, then I subscribed community.i am student of english or aviation hive is good plat form for me or other student which they want to get knowledge or earning. A good platform or good blockchain work.

Newbie: @vhivhidee

image.png

Introductory post

Hello everyone, I'm Vivian but you can call me Vhivhidee and I was referred by @flexyg. I'm glad to be a part of this honorable family. I'm a fashion designer and I love music and art. For me, fashion is not just an outward appearance, it is a language everyone understands. In Fashion, you can speak to the minds of people without necessarily saying a word.

Newbie: @gooey


image.png

My Self Introduction @gooey

Hello! My name is @gooey (Gary) Smedley. You've probably heard that before.This blog will be mostly about everyday life. Thoughts, ups, downs, and everything in between.

Newbie: @norelysgp


image.png

Mi presentacion / My presentation

I am Norelys Gonzalez I am 50 years old, a native of Sucre State (Venezuela).

Newbie: @lunacian


image.png


I introduce myself Proofofbrain

Hi Hi!!! Today I join this platform, which as I have seen is very good, let's see how I do it, not that I am a mega writer, but something can I contribute, right?

Newbie: @whilzprro


image.png

My introductory post into Hive

Somedays, I wake up and imagine that my life was different. I probably won't be at this point. I should have had my life together; maybe chilling on some private island in Fiji, flying to Italy for pizza, and a lot of other fun stuff that money can buy. Well, we'll leave imaginations to imaginations. I'm probably not at my best place in life, but I'm somewhere, and I'm grateful for it.

Newbie: @abaesays


image.png

[Esp-Ing] My hive presentation.

Hello everybody! Today I would like to present myself in this wonderful community, my name is Andrea, I am from Venezuela, Zulia State. I am 25 years old and I have a degree in Customs administration, a career that I am passionate about and fills me with pride. I am the older sister of 2 extraordinary boys who support me every day and help me to achieve my goals and grow as a person; for me, my family is fundamental and I thank God for belonging to it.

Newbie: @karlyes15


image.png

Mi comienzo en Hive | My start at Hive (ESP-ENG)

My name is Karlianny Nazareth Espinoza Herrera I am 20 Years Old I was born on November 15 2000 I am From Venezuela Guárico Municipal Tucupido State Since I was little I have liked to share with people, Today I am going to write my first publication on this great platform that is worldwide ah I go back very viral because I helped many people and generated knowledge.

Newbie: @chobiwala


image.png

Introducing Myself To Hive Community

My name is Somudro Saha and I am a student by profession. But most of my relatives and my friends know me as a photographer by profession. funny, isn't it?? I spend most of my time in #photography rather than studying.

Newbie: @maryoris.marcano


image.png

(ESO-ENG) Dando de lo que tengo ⋮ Mi presentación //Giving what I have, my presentation.

The day less thinking talking to a very dear person he told me about Hive Blog, he told me how different and new it was, but above all how authentic, transparent and dynamic it could be, I immediately caught my attention since I had wanted to participate for a long time In a group as dynamic and expressive as this, at the moment I said what I do to be part of this team, I indicate the step by step and here I am wanting to share with all of you what I am, what I know, but better still learn from each one of you, your abilities, skills and talents that each one of you can show, that dear person is @eribetzi, God bless her and each one of those who are part of this platform.

Newbie: @greidy


image.png

MI PRESENTACIÓN (EPS-EGN) MY PRESENTATION

Being positive is not pretending that everything is fine but seeing the good in everything, this phrase defines me in a great way in my daily life, before I did not see things as I see them today, I saw everything in a negative way until that one day I decided to see the beauty of life

Newbie: @gabyrodh


image.png

ES | EN MI PRESENTACIÓN EN HIVE | MY PRESENTATION IN HIVE

Hello friends of HIVE! My name is Gabriela Stefany Rodríguez H. It is a pleasure for me to have entered this new community where I hope to be very helpful with my POSTs and reach each of you. I am proudly Venezuelan with Spanish descent, born in Ciudad Jardín Maracay edo. Aragua, where I still reside, I have just turned 26. I am a MOM of two beautiful and intelligent children, the daughter of wonderful parents. I am starting in this community thanks to my friend @MILDREDREINOSOWG with whom I am extremely grateful for supporting me in this new task.

Newbie: @reylenalvarez95


image.png

[ESP/ENG] Este soy yo / This is me. (Reylen Alvarez)

My name is Reylen Álvarez, I was born on March 8, 1995 in the El Tejero parish of the Monagas state of Venezuela. I am married and have a son who is only 4 months old.

Newbie: @zanaparacova


image.png

Hello Hive Community I am Zana Paracova

Hi I am Zana Paracova. I am 39 years old. I have a beautiful daughter who is almost grown up. I love animals and I have almost a kennel at home. I have 3 dogs, two dogs and one dog. I also love black and white photography and gardening. I am a fast learner and I dedicate a lot of time to my home and my things.

Newbie: @dannadaya


image.png

Mi presentación en Hive | My Hive Intro [SPA-ENG]

Hello Hive, let me introduce myself. My name is Dayana, you can call me Danna. I am a 19-year-old Venezuelan girl, I really like the world of modeling and photography, I love rainy days, going to the beach, going for a walk, shopping with my friends.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Hey guys, the actual posts are not showing, probably some upload issue ;)

@tipu curate 2

Yep, it's an upload issues. Fixing it now.

All fixed by now, thanks.