Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #84

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @cryptokencoin


image.png

Introduce yourself

Hello and good day everyone! I am a female and I love collecting cryptos for FREE and I'm here to share all of these here. Aside from collecting cryptos I love filming everything that is best suit to my interest. I love playing board games, love to sing and dance of course although it didn't love me.. 🙄🤣

Newbie: @german0189


image.png

(ESP-ENG) INTRODUCE MYSELF / KNOW ME A LITTLE – PRESENTANDOME / CONÓCEME UN POCO.

Hello to all readers of the Hive community my name is German Lista and it is a pleasure for me to join you, if you are reading this I thank you for taking a minute of your time to know about me, in short I am a proud Venezuelan of 31 years old born in Caracas, raised and currently residing in the beautiful city of Maturin

Newbie: @sami24

image.png

[Spa/Eng] explorando nuevos horizontes!!!./exploring new horizons!!!.

It is a pleasure and a pleasure to greet you for the first time my dear friends of Hive. I am Sami Rojas and I want to share with you a little bit of my story.

Newbie: @any94

image.png

Introduce Your Self: Any Espejo

My only and short name Any, I was born and live in Venezuela 26 years ago and I have always had a hard time deciding between creativity and rationality, I am a nature and city lover.

Newbie: @fannyconcy


image.png

My Presentation My Name Is Fanny Concy

Hello what a Hive community my name is Fanny Concy I am 47 years old, happily married with two lovely children one 18 and the other 6.plus my husband.and our lovely pet.

Newbie: @gospelking


image.png

My introductory post

Greetings to you all,I hope you all are good and happy. I am glad to be a member of hive blog and also glad to see you all here.My name is Isu Gospel king I hail from omoku, Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni LGA, Rivers state Nigeria,I was born on the 26th of May . I stand as the third child of my mother and we are a total of 6; my family is polygamous.

Newbie: @algan


image.png

My Intro In Hive & Hive Motors

Hi all my friends!!! greetings to you guys on the hive blogchain from me @algan, or who is often called porkan, this is my first post on a cryptocurrency-based platform, through this beloved hive dapp.

Newbie: @andres06


image.png

[Esp-Ing]Mi presentacion / My presentation

Hello dear community, my name is Andres Quiroz and I am 34 years old. This is my first time on this platform and I decided to give it a try since my sister told me a lot about her and it is a new experience.

Newbie: @dinush


image.png

My Introduction to Hive @dinush

My name is Dinusha Lakmal. I live in Sri Lanka. I have 4 members in my family. My father, mother, brother and I. I am most interested in the computer side. I have loved it since I was a child. I got a laptop when I was 12 years old. I'm addicted to computer games. I am not much interested in outdoor sports. I am more interested in reading. Every human being has a weakness. My weakness is to hold on tight to something until it is accomplished.

Newbie: @fk-alien


image.png

Living Among the Aliens. Introducing Myself.

Isn't it funny that I'm calling you human and you guys calling me ALIEN? When you guys are the actual alien to me. But, what can I do? I'm on your planet, disguised as a human. So, I'll also have to follow your lifestyles too.

Newbie: @


image.png

Mi presentación

Hello greetings today I want to introduce myself to tell you that I am pleased to have found this worldwide communication tool with which I Lissett Alfaro Venezuelan of 49 years old, based in my country I will be making some varied and interesting publications about my experiences in the world of entrepreneurship

Newbie: @lovets


image.png

My Introductory post.

My name is OLAYINKA S. ADANLAWO, an indigene of Akure city,Onto state, Nigeria, a friend of mine (barder102) introduced me to this platform and with a joyous heart am glad to have my first write up post known to be an introductory section here!.

Newbie: @yan-d4


image.png

My Introductory Post. "I'm happy to be here"

Hello everyone, My name is Riyanda Saputra. From Indonesia, Aceh. I am 25 years old and I come from a very simple family. I just created an account today. Honestly I'm still confused and really want to learn. At first I accidentally saw this platform. For a long time I was interested and wanted to make work in it. Honestly I'm very happy to have reached this stage. I will study harder about this platform.

Newbie: @felipesherlock


image.png

how did I get here?

A week ago a friend and client of my barbershop introduced me to Hive, at the same time I thought it was fantastic, because I love writing, and I often write for myself, read and erase. So this would almost be a way to expose some things that I didn't have the courage to post before and still with the possibility of earning a few cents.

Newbie: @jarlethu


image.png

[Eng-Esp] I present myself on the Hive Blog platform!

Hello, good morning, my name jarleth ugas, I am 23 years old and I currently live in the state of Sucre in a small town in Venezuela.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks a lot for your comment in my post, mentioning me in your post and also recommending my introduction post for curation.