Love Sniper Intro Post Curation #93

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @ybanezkim26

Hello everyone!

This is Love Sniper, OCD's newest bot created by @rishi556 that scours the Hive blockchain for first posts published by newbies. If the first post is not an intro post, @lovesniper will drop a comment indicating that the newbie is encouraged to publish an introduction post. Love sniper will then follow the newbie to monitor if he/she has posted his/her introduction post.

If the post is an intro post, a comment is still dropped on the post congratulating the newbie. The post is then evaluated by OCD curators for upvote consideration. Not all intro posts are recommended for OCD upvote. Only those intro posts that are decent enough based on curators' discretion are to be recommended for an upvote.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of intro post curation:

Newbie: @callmeaungthan

Getting started with the Hive blog again

I have ready to learn from past mistakes and neglect and do my best. I'm ready to write letters on the hive and get lots of tokens. I'm ready to create my future with the hive. The mistakes of the past must have made me brighter. I will do my best to keep shining.

Newbie: @albzz

My INTRO

Hello everyone, am really excited and happy to be a part of this great and amazing platform. And i am new to this

My name is Albin Biju, I am 18 years old from Kerala, India


Newbie: @artby.dara

My Introductory post - @artbydara.

Hello amazing people, I'm Jesudara Hinmikaiye, a surface pattern designer and Illustrator, in essence I'm an artist. I was born in Lagos, Nigeria. Art is an outlet for my emotions and imagination, as well as things I want to see come to life. I enjoy taking part in nature photography as a hobby. I really love, appreciate and get my inspiration from master artists.

Newbie: @nezzasmr

Introduction

Hello Everyone!🙋🏻‍♀️ I'm Nezz Asmr and im new to the community. I decided to join this community because just like you I am a huge foodie. I'm on YouTube and other apps but wanted to give Hive a try as well. It's very different and i like the idea behind it.

Newbie: @marialejandra11

Mi presentación en Hive

Hello friends, my name is María Alejandra Hernández. It is a great pleasure for me to introduce myself to this beautiful hive community; Honestly, it took me a long time to find the right words to introduce myself, but there just aren't any, I'll just tell you a little bit about myself and everything I plan to do now that I'm part of this. big family.

Newbie: @chuyster

Chuyster

Hello everyone, my name is Jesús Aviña and my nickname is Chuy.

My career is in the IT world. My hobbies are developing web apps, mobile games and VR games. Here is a link to one of the mobile games. I also love helping kids to understand what they are learning in school as well as introduce to them the basics of programming.


Newbie: @jessica96

[ESP/ENG]❤️🤗 Mi presentación en HIVE//❤️🤗My HIVE presentation

Hello my friends my name is Jessica Rincones, I am 25 years old, my sign is Gemini.

Newbie: @brandreabarbella

# My first post on HIVE #

Hello to all the people who belong to this community my name is Andrea Barbella I am 18 years old I am a very social girl, I like to listen to music since it is my main source of inspiration ..!

Newbie: @fr85

[ESP/ING] MI INCORPORACION A LA MARAVILLOSA FAMILIA HIVE, CONOZCANME. // MY INCORPORATION TO THE WONDERFUL HIVE FAMILY, GET TO KNOW ME.

Hello Hive family it is a pleasure for me to address you today with the aim of introducing myself and that you know a little about me. My name is Francisco Machado but everyone calls me Franco, I am 36 years old, I am Venezuelan born in the beautiful city of Los Teques, I currently live in Aragua. My current profession has been teaching for 15 years. I am married and just today I am celebrating 11 years of my civil marriage with @maridmc.

Newbie: @ovelperez82

[ESP-ENG] Una parte de mi vida - Mi presentación en Hive - // A slice of my life - My presentation at Hive -

My name is Ovel Eduardo Perez, I was born on February 6, 1982, in the city of Maturin, Monagas State, son of Julia Del Valle Perez, fighter woman, housewife, native of the town of San Antonio De Capayacuar Municipality Acosta Monagas, my father, Jesus Maria Cedeño, upholsterer merchant born and raised in the city of Maturin, Monagas.

Newbie: @khilnmer

Presentación - Introduction [ESP - ENG]

Hello and welcome to my first post in the Hive, honestly I was watching from the outside for a while keeping the curiosity active in many communities until I finally had the initiative to open an account (I was also influenced by a friend who was already inside and it gave me the push I needed to jump) so here I am with all of you being one more in this vast ocean.

Newbie: @isha1

Its time to Introduce Myself

I am Isha Sarkar. I am Indian. I live in kolkata.West Benagl. We are four members in my family. My father is an sculpture artist. I have a younger brother whose name is Ishan.

Newbie: @nyakmu

Introducing Yourself on Hive Blog

The first time I got to know hive from my friend Almahdi or @yayan, he introduced me to hive blog and immediately created an account for me.

Newbie: @owner99-music

Introduce My Self @owner99-music in hive platform

introduce my name WAHYU and I'm from Indonesia, I have a small family with a 13 year old son.

Newbie: @eliecer.avila

Introduce Myself Eliecer Avila

Hive Community a big greeting from Costa Rica, today I introduce myself to you, my name is Eliecer Avila, born in Liberia, an enthusiast at heart, an apprentice of life with about 40 years of living it.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @lovesniper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP