Love Sniper Retention Curation #22

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @ryo-mangaka
Curator: @therealflaws


image.png

Godzilla vs Kong my artwork

I've created an account this for my manga and art! This is my original account↓

Newbie: @godslove123
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

The Province

Good morning everyone, especially all the members here at @aseanhive Community. This morning I want to share with you our life here in our province. Ways for us to live and how to live. Because our place is far from town, we decided to live a simple life.

Newbie: @malopie
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

It was Moolie's first time...

'All science students report to the lab!' The science teacher's voice was so loud. I turned to my boyfriend. 'Babe, could you save me a seat at the science lab, I need to use the restroom'. Fabian smirked. 'If I don't save your seat, I won't be at rest either. Just hurry up, you know we have a lot of catching up to do'. I smiled, took my bag and headed for the restroom. I poured water on my face trying to snap out of the reoccurring sensual feeling I had. I kept feeling Fabian's warm touch on my skin. His fingers drawing circular patterns on my belly.

Newbie: @ovelperez82
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

[ESP-ENG] El que nadie quiere jugar // The one nobody wants to play

The America's Cup is almost over, there are only two games left out of the 28 that were to be played, 26 matches were left behind in which all the teams put their best efforts to reach the last match but only two achieved the goal (Argentina-Brazil).

Newbie: @abrarhussain
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

My weekend-engagement activity- attended the marriage ceremony of a friend

Hello all, and specially the weekend community members. I hope you all are doing fine I am here to share what I did in the last weekend 🤠. I and my brother @princewaqar attended the marriage ceremony of our friend. Marriages are a wonderful phase or a turn around in a person's life. Life becomes different when you get married though I am not married but saying it with experience.

Newbie: @simple.joys
Curator: @gentleshaid


image.png

45 days to overcome my fear

I was born in a traditional family, extremely traditional. When I was little, I was not allowed to access to the outside world much because of my parents' fears and worries. You can imagine that I was alike a fish who was cared carefully in a tiny swimming pool. I was a girl whom people did not like to talk to me, or even approach to me. They usually called me "princess" which is cute to many people, but I really knew that was a mockery. Therefore, I was lack of almost the softskills to adapt to the changing world.

Newbie: @estevan95
Curator: @therealflawss


image.png

Tutorial: Cómo hacer un creativo pulpo con solo un bombillo/Tutorial: How to make a creative octopus with just one light bulb /

Hello, good day friend of Hive blog. I hope they woke up very well, with the Favor of Almighty God. I made a simple, creative craft with a damaged light bulb.

Newbie: @chanekydibujos
Curator: @therealflaws


image.png

Sobre mi infancia y sobre Mario Bros / About my childhood and Mario Bros.

Cuando era niño, mi primer personaje de los videojuegos fue nada más y nada menos que Mario 😊. Uno de mis personajes favoritos de videojuegos, me gustan todos los juegos de Mario, pero no tenia consola :(

Newbie: @mayerbdv
Curator: @therealflaws


image.png

[ESP/ENG] Hermosa pancarta de feliz cumpleaños con material de provecho || Beautiful happy birthday banner with benefit material

Hello once again hive friends, I hope you are well. Today I have been working on a beautiful banner for the 55th birthday of a very special person in my life, MY FATHER, José Velásquez born on July 18. He is the best dad in the world, he has cared for and loved me since I was just a baby, he has always been by my side, supporting and advising me at all times. Many say that I am his darling and that special day I want to give him a beautiful gift. I know that nothing in the world could pay for everything he still does for me but it is a small detail to thank him and give him back a little of everything he has given me and done for me throughout my life. Thanks to him I am the woman that I am, with principles and values ​​that he instilled in me.

Newbie: @aldara
Curator: @therealflaws


image.png

¿Por qúe no se materializa mi Meta?//why it does not materialize my goal?(ESP/ENG)

Have you ever felt that there are things that are given with great ease and on the other hand others that no matter how much you want it, it does not happen?

In this blog I will expose some points of view according to the way I have been materializing my goals. Many things have happened to me to learn to communicate with myself and to differentiate between a real goal or a whim, as well as to understand that sometimes I insist on things that do not suit me.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the mentioned @lovesniper. 🤗

Thanks a lot 🥺❤️

Thanks a lot! 😊🙏

thank you for the mention!!