Love Sniper Retention Curation #31

in OCD3 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @bugsbunny-ph
Curator: @traciyork


SPLINTER LANDS ART CONTEST WEEK 145- ELVEN CUTTHROAT LOW POLY 3D ART WITH ANIMATION

Good day fellow hivers! This is my entry for Splinter Lands Art Contest Week 145

For this week’s art contest I chose Elven cutthroat as my reference. I made 3d art because I love imagining how the cards battling/Moving in 3D mode.


Newbie: @spectracide
Curator: @traciyork



Halo - Infection Zombies!

Infection has got to be one of my favorite Halo 3 game modes. I've been enjoying it quite a lot in Halo: The Master Chief Collection on Steam. (Been playing it a lot recently in anticipation of Halo Infinite's imminent release!


Newbie: @yoieuqudniram
Curator: @gentleshaid


MyWednesdayWalkActivities: Cancelled Sunday Walks MakesMeSmile

Greetings, to all. It's my first time joining here in MyWednesdayWalkActivities, so, Hi! I'm Joyce.

Miss @Jurich60 is my mentor and looked over her posts.and found this awesome collaboration of @tattoodjay and @elizacheng. I hope that you might consider this post.


Newbie: @mundodekaly
Curator: @gentleshaid

Menú: exquisitas albóndigas en salsa , ensalada cocida y pan tostado// Menu: delicious meatballs in sauce, cooked salad and toasted bread.

Hello 👋 friends. Today's menu is some tasty meatballs , accompanied by a cooked potato salad with carrots and toasted bread .

Newbie: @leifasaur
Curator: @gentleshaid


Fresh Homemade pesto pasta from the garden

If you follow my posts you probably already know that Thursday is for the garden. And this last week was no exception. We went and weeded, planted some more seeds, and propagated some cuttings.

Newbie: @maisugar
Curator: @maisugar


(ESP-ENG) Ying, la tierna alegría de nuestro hogar / Ying, the tender joy of our home 😽💖

Ying is a very sweet and sweet kitten. It is a ray of light that came into my life. Every time I get home from work he receives me, as soon as he sees me he gets up and approaches me to say hello or carry him (or possibly to ask for food hahaha) but I like to think that it is because he missed me.

Newbie: @zedcell
Curator: @gentleshaid


The Shadow Over Fandelran; Part 10

Part 1

“Come on, we’ll be late for dinner if we’re not back soon.” Mari waved Ifan on and continued along the woodland path out of the forest.

 Ifan scowled, his eyes fixating on an oak tree about 15 feet away. The scene remained stationary, his gaze failing to find anything unusual. The uneasy feeling in his gut continued, but Ifan relented, persuading his horse to follow Mari.

Newbie: @umiriska0
Curator: @therealflaws


Story 9 : Weekend Activities

Hi all hivers friends wherever you are, so this morning meet me again @umiriska0 and today I will share the full story of my daily life on the weekends and also I have prepared some pictures that I took yesterday when I got home from work , And also some flower photography pictures and pictures from last night when I visited the city where I live.

Newbie: @keiyuris
Curator: @therealflaws


Maquillaje artístico inspirado en la mujer lava // Artistic make-up inspired by the lava woman

Hello my beautiful people, how are you doing, today I bring you an artistic makeup inspired by the lava woman, an extraordinary design that represents strength and energy, in addition to a colorful volcanic eruption.

Newbie: @angie08
Curator: @gentleshaid


How Davy almost freaked me out

Hi Hive Ladies,

I unfortunately don't have a picture of the moment I'm going to write about. But I still laugh when I think about it, so I will share the story with you.

These days I tutor online, but a while back I tutored students in the garage where I lived back then. My garage was spacious, so it was easy to set it up as a classroom. At that time Davy, my cat, still lived with me.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice compilation of articles!