You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP | ENG] Un Repaso a mi Vida - Me presento a la Comunidad de Hive - Soy Maria Kekin | A Review of my Life - I introduce myself to the Hive Community - I'm Maria Kekin

in OCD3 years ago

Hello, @mariakekin! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

Then, I suggest you post through some communities such as:

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hola el placer es para mi.gracias por las sugerencias,las tendré muy en cuenta para mis próximas publicaciones.