Community Hive | Background 1 | Download

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hellos Community Hive!

A long time ago I was thinking about making this post it is the first background I make for Hive so I hope you like it, I worked it yesterday using the Hive logo, it is a simple background that I made in 2 versions, then I will create another wallpaper when I can since I'm trying to finish an illustration.

I'll also leave some previews of the show when I was doing it.


Worked with:

Autodesk 3ds Max
V-Ray


  • Preview from the program:

captura hive 2.JPG


captura hive 1.JPG


  • Preview from a computer:

1.jpg


2.jpg


  • Versions:

2560x1440 A.jpg


2560x1440 B.jpg


Download

Direct Link: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/92do7yw3iu94ms9/AAC89VhGYPddPL-mWrlj9JO4a?dl=0


Thank you very much and I hope you liked my post Greetings 😄


If you need a 3D design or illustration you can contact me or write to me by email: [email protected]


barra de publicaciones.png