Аdvent calendar 🎁weekly update

in OCD3 years ago

im

Hiveans, last week I wrote a post about the Advent calendar that my girlfriend gave me. For most people who saw my post, it was very interesting what was inside in these cute gift bags, so I wanted to share with them. I hope that you will enjoy this post.

I already showed you the first 5 gifts that I opened.

📍In my first post I showed you the gifts from 1th and 2th of December

📍 Then I wrote a post about the gift I received on December 3rd

📍 And my last post was about the gift I received on December 4th

Now it's time to show you the gifts I received from December 5th to December 10th.


DECEMBER 5


im

im

im

My gift for December 5th was ... a letter to Santa.
Of course, since I am no longer 5 years old, I had to write things in it that I want to happen to me.I decided not to share all my wishes with you, but only one.

It is the price of HIVE to reach $ 1.00 in 2020.


DECEMBER 6

im

im

As you can see, my gift for December 6th was this face mask.
The inscription on it is in German, as the Balea brand is German.


DECEMBER 7

im

im

im

im

I was very interested to know what was in this beautifully packaged box.
I was surprised to learn that this is a toothbrush made of bamboo.
I've never used one like this before, but I'm interested to see if there's a difference.


December 8

im

im

This gift was a lot of fun.
In Bulgaria on December 8 is the students' holiday. It is usually associated with drinking a lot of alcohol. That was why Gigi gave me a small bottle of vodka. By the way "Finlandia" is a very good drink ;)


DECEMBER 9

im

im
Of course, after drinking vodka or any alcohol in the evening, you may have a headache problem in the morning.That's why my girlfriend gave me a "strong" coffee.In our country, when you order coffee in a restaraunt, it comes with a luck quote, so Gigi made sure I had one too.


DECEMBER 10

im

im

Today's gift was one of my favorite deodorants.
Definitely my girlriend tried to give me gifts that I will use.It's very nice that she knows me so well!

I will keep you updated with my daily gifts from the Advent calendar.

Thank you for stopping by!

Stay positive 👻

Sort:  

Beautiful thingssss! I love it all. I followed your previous post on this and truly your girlfriend must be such a wonderful human. So much for Christmas! If you don't mind, here's my Christmas ball to you. Have fun!

img_0.9940914638067696.jpg

Thank you so much again :) You are an awesome person as well!
We wish you all the best for you and your family!

Now that's sweet! Thanks too

Congratulations @lyubo19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

I LOVE THIS.

Happy holidays!

From 🇨🇦