Home town

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Everyone has a place to call a "Home".

For some people the word Home it related with a person, for the others it is the place where they are currently living and etc., but today I will share about the city where I was born in.

I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria. This is the old capital of our country and a lot of people believe that this is the most beutiful city in the Balkans.

I'm proud bulgarian and I'm also very proud that I am from this city. Actually my home town have more history then the USA.

im

The hills and the history of the city always transport me to another era, when my grandfathers defended every inch of land at the cost of their lives.
im

Еnjoying the view with a cold beer it's always a good choice. It doesn't matter if it's #BeerSaturday or not. Actually soon I will come to my home town and I will meet some friends. @iliyan90 If you are free we can arrange something ;)

And for the end I want to share with you my community area (the place where I am living in) it is so "instagram".
i

I made those photos 2 years ago and I had a nice reminder by my Iphone.

Thank you for reading :)

Sort:  

Unfortunately I’m not in Tarnovo I’m still at my village Resen ;)
Taking some time off here ;)
And I have no car to come to town so maybe next time ;)

How long you’ll be here?

Namaste 🙏