The Christmas spirit is already here! 🎁Аdvent calendar 🎁

in OCD3 years ago

Who doesn't love gifts?

I don't think there is a person who wouldn't be happy with a gift from a loved person.
Yesterday my girlfriend @gigiii gave me an extremely nice gift - an Advent calendar.

im

I was very happy and really appreciate it.
The fascinating thing in this case is that this Advent calendar is not just bought/ordered from the Internet, but Gigi chose every single gift by herself.
And it's not just that- She also wrote a wish card with each gift. I love her so much!

im

When she gave me the gift bag I wasn't sure what was in it.

im
But as soon as I opened it, I realized that she is trying to make me feel blessed every single day.

I know how much time she spent making this Advent calendar and I want to say once again that I appreciate it a lot!
im

Now I will open a small gift every day until Christmas.

Тhis is just amazing!

im

December 24th will be the last day to begin with the opening of a surprise.

After taking these pictures, I put the presents back in the bag. By order.

im

I started opening gifts from yesterday.
The first gift was chocolate from my favorite brand Milka. I have never tried it because it is new.

im

Of course, I will not share the contents of the gift card, as it is quite personal.

im

The Christmas spirit is already here!

im

Today is December 2nd and it was time to open the second gift.

im

Surprisingly, there was something in it that I had never used - а Honey Dipper.

My girlfriend told me that she want to drink tea with me, using this tool. Lovely!

I'm glad I have such a gift, but I'm even more glad that I have a girl like Gigi for a girlfriend! 💖

Stay positive!

Sort:  

You deserve it, sweet boyfi 🧸💙

💙💙💙

Браво на девойката, супер яка изненада!
Бъдете здрави!

Благодарим! :) 🇧🇬