Thank You Everyone Who Donate to Indonesian Disaster Care

in OCD3 years ago

8 days ago, I wrote a post where I donated some hive to an Indonesian Disaster Care relief, Donating Some Hive to Indonesian Disaster Care

Today is the day I am sending out the donation from the previous post and from the generous donor, @ybanezkim26 and @hafiz34. So, in this post, I am going to give everyone a report of how the donation process went and where the money is allocated.

image.png

From that post, I received a comment from @hafiz34 where we ended up talking about the currency and he also donated 10 Hive for the cause. The following day, I also received 40 Hive from @ybanezkim26. The post also received 8.71$ after the curation cuts which I received 31.881 Hive and 4.430 HBD. I converted everything to HIVE and I received in total 112. 017 HIVE.

image.png

As of the current market price in an Indonesian exchange, hive is 1,950. So 112.071 x 1950 is 218,538.

image.png

I will bear the cost of the trade and the cost of withdrawal which is roughly about 26,000 IDR.

For this donation, I will still be using the same fundraiser as the previous one that I did. Here are some pictures from the report of the fundraiser that you can find the link below

https://kitabisa.com/campaign/armypedulibencana/latest-news

image.png

image.png


image.png

I rounded the donation to 220,000 IDR

Note : I decline the payout from this post.

The donation process

image.png

image.png

image.png

So, once again thank you for your direct donation and even the one through vote.

Sort:  

Note

Thank you everyone who donate to the cause. The donation will be sent until the anggrek's post is finished with the payout.

  1. 200 Hive @anggreklestari
  2. 10 HBD @hafizullah
  3. 10 Hive @preparedwombat

Thanks for letting us know. Hope that the amount will be a way of reducing their sufferings a bit.

You are welcome. I also appreciate the help. I also left a message in the box. Hopefully it can help the affected.

image.png

Mac, this donation still open?

We can open again if you want. I can donate another 20 Hive for the cause.

Ok I will give HIVE by giving TIP

Can you make another post too? cause I think it would be better if there are more who can donate as well.

Oh okay I will try my best :)

Love your great initiative for supporting them with something.
So I am going to donate something directly to your wallet :D
But I want to show my love for them at this needed time.
My good wishes for your for this initiative.

Thank you, anything is appreciated! I will send it with @anggreklestari's donation too and I will wait for 7 days until her post is finished with the payout.

Always love your good words and positive thinking.
May Allah Bless you all the time.
Stay safe!