My presentation in Hive | Back in the community [ESP-ENG]

in OCD3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 6.33.47 PM.jpeg

Spanish

Hola amigos de Hive, en esta oportunidad me presento nuevamente, ya que no tenia mucho conocimiento de la plataforma y como podrán saber, no había hecho como es debida, mi introducción.

Me llamo María Fernanda Garrido Solano, pero me pueden llamar Mafer, como me dicen mis amigos de clases, tengo 17 años de edad, soy de Caracas Venezuela, y me uní a la plataforma por mi tío @manuelmusic quien me ha orientado a entenderla para compartirle mis hobbies y pasatiempos.


Para los que no me conocen 😅, me apasionan muchas cosas como la música, el arte, el cine y la literatura.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 6.03.02 PM.jpeg

En esta fotografía, me encuentro junto a mi madre Deenis antes de presentarme en la academia de danza Quita Pesares... empecé a bailar desde los 10 años.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 5.47.34 PM.jpeg

En esta fotografía, tenia 11 años y estaba estudiando música en la orquesta sinfónica del núcleo la Carlota, donde empecé mis inicios musicales con el violín, como instrumento principal.


También actualmente me gusta mucho pintar de manera autodidacta, y como muestra a ello les comparto unas imágenes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 5.47.30 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 5.47.17 PM.jpeg

En esta fotografía, se encuentra mi madre posando junto a su obra de arte que hice.


También escribo para distraerme, me gusta mucho.
Me inclino mayormente hacia lo romántico, juveniles, el misterio y suspenso, así que espero poder compartir con ustedes fragmentos de lo que he creado hasta ahora y que lo disfruten tanto como yo al escribirlos.
Aprovecho la oportunidad de compartir con ustedes, un pequeño escrito que hice hace unos días ↓↓↓ .


Para Egan

Otoño cuando las hojas caen y el ambiente es fresco, fue en otoño cuando lo conocí. Llevaba el mismo suéter negro de siempre y el cabello despeinado, sus ojeras eran del mismo oscuro y con la misma profundidad; tenía los labios resecos y embozaba una sonrisa ladina.

La típica sonrisa traviesa y juguetona que lo caracterizaba en cada ocasión, pero en ese entonces era dirigida para mí. Sabía que no podía quererle, sabía que era una bomba de tiempo pero como un humano que no mide el peligro me acerque.

El tenía un cartel de advertencia en los ojos, su voz tosca me gritaba que me alejara, pero como todo humano curioso di un paso más, luego otro y otro. Hasta que ya no había vuelta atrás porque él ya me había consumido en su calor y en su frío, en su bien y en su mal, en sus pensamientos y en su cuerpo.

Yo era de él y él era mío, no había una intención posesiva en esa sensación de pertenencia. Confiaba en el y lo ame hasta el final de sus capítulos en esta historia, voy a hacerlo hasta que no me quedé amor para dar. Él es Egan Thomas, aquel chico fuerte que me enseñó a apreciar la vida.

Muchas gracias por leerme, espero seguir compartiendo en la comunidad con ustedes.

English

Hello friends of Hive, this time I introduce myself again, since I did not have much knowledge of the platform and as you may know, I had not done as it should, my introduction.

My name is Maria Fernanda Garrido Solano, but you can call me Mafer, as my class friends call me, I am 17 years old,I am from Caracas - Venezuela, and I joined the platform by my uncle @manuelmusic who has guided me to understand it to share my hobbies and pastimes.


For those who don't know me 😅, I'm passionate about many things like music, art, cinema and literature.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 6.01.13 PM.jpeg

In this picture, I am standing next to my mother Deenis before presenting myself at the Quita Pesares dance academy... I started dancing since I was 10 years old.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 5.47.34 PM.jpeg

In this picture, I was 11 years old and I was studying music in the symphony orchestra of La Carlota, where I began my musical beginnings with the violin as my main instrument.


Also currently I like to paint in a self-taught way, and as a sample of this I share with you some images.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 5.47.30 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 5.47.17 PM.jpeg

In this photograph, is my mother posing next to her artwork that I made.


I also write to distract myself, I really enjoy it.
I lean mostly towards romance, juvenile, mystery and suspense, so I hope I can share with you snippets of what I've created so far and that you enjoy it as much as I did writing it.
I take the opportunity to share with you, a little writing I did a few days ago ↓↓↓↓ .


For Egan

Autumn when the leaves are falling and the atmosphere is cool, it was in autumn when I first met him. He wore the same black sweater as always and his hair was tousled, his dark circles under his eyes were the same dark and with the same depth; his lips were parched and he wore a sly smile.

The typical mischievous and playful smile that characterized him on every occasion, but at that time it was directed at me. I knew I couldn't love him, I knew he was a time bomb but as a human who doesn't measure danger I approached him.

He had a warning sign in his eyes, his rough voice screaming at me to stay away, but like any curious human I took one more step, then another and another. Until there was no turning back because he had already consumed me in his heat and in his cold, in his good and in his evil, in his thoughts and in his body.

I was his and he was mine, there was no possessive intent in that sense of belonging. I trusted him and loved him until the end of his chapters in this story, I will do so until I had no love left to give. He is Egan Thomas, that strong boy who taught me to appreciate life.

Thank you very much for reading me, I hope to continue sharing in the community with you.

Reveal spoiler

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-14 at 6.33.09 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome mafer.writer!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola muchas gracias!!!

Bienvenida a la comunidad 😘

Gracias tío ♥

Congratulations @mafer.writer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!