Entry for the Portrait Photography Contest week 11//Entrada para el Concurso de Fotografía de Retrato semana 11

in OCD4 years ago

Como están amigos de HIVE?

How are friends of HIVE?

Les presento a mi hija mayor, ella tiene 4 años y se llama Marcela. Es una niña súper inteligente, apenas va al colegio en su primera sala y parece un avión. Estamos felices y sorprendidos de su evolución y avance. Le gusta cantar y desde algún tiempo le encanta que le tome fotos.

PhotoCollage_20200704_085125702.jpg

I present to you my oldest daughter, she is 4 years old and her name is Marcela. She is a super smart girl, she hardly goes to school in her first room and looks like an airplane. We are happy and surprised at its evolution and progress. He likes to sing and for some time he loves to take pictures of him.


Le encanta ser mi modelo, siempre quiere que le ponga una ropa linda, a veces me dice: "no mami esa no, con esa ropa no me tomes fotos".

PhotoCollage_20200704_085352467.jpg

She loves being my model, she always wants me to put some nice clothes on her, sometimes she says to me: "no, mommy, no, in those clothes don't take photos of me".


Ella es muy graciosa y divertida. Le gusta salir a pasear y en estos días como no se ha podido, decidimos hacer una sesión en casa. Usamos nuestro jardín para fotografiar sus múltiples caras graciosas y aunque tomamos muchas fotos en diferentes poses y lugares, les muestro estás que son mis favoritas. Reflejan su personalidad y su carácter.

PhotoCollage_20200704_085854071.jpg

She is very funny and funny. He likes to go for a walk and these days as it was not possible, we decided to do a session at home. We use our garden to photograph its multiple funny faces and although we take many photos in different poses and places, I show you that you are my favorites. They reflect his personality and character.


Cuando ví este concurso comencé a buscar algunas de mis fotos favoritas y seleccione algunas pero la verdad ninguna me gustaba tanto como estás. Cambie de opinión y creo que no hay mejor foto retrato que las de mi hija, y estoy segura de que no serán las únicas porque su curiosidad nos llevará a tener grandes sesiones de fotos.

PhotoCollage_20200704_085751512.jpg

When I saw this contest I started looking for some of my favorite photos and selected some but I really didn't like it as much as you are. I changed my mind and I think that there is no better portrait photo than my daughter's, and I am sure that they will not be the only ones because their curiosity will lead us to have great photo sessions.


Está es mi entrada al concurso de @portraitcontest y espero que les guste.

This is my entry to the @portraitcontest contest and I hope you like it.

Si quieres participar en el concurso aquí.

If you want to participate in this contest here.
https://hive.blog/hive-175538/@portraitcontest/the-hive-portrait-photography-contest-week-11-begins-today


Fotos tomadas con mi Redmi 8A

Photos taken with my Redmi 8A