How are you spending your quarantine? - Creating - Thinking and doing

in OCD4 years ago

How do you spend your quarantine?

The planet continues to rotate on its same axis of rotation while it makes its daily movement with the sun, and we humans have been completely paralyzed by a pandemic...The Coronavirus

As the dynamics of human beings come to a halt, the planet recovers a breathing space

These days have been dark for the great economies of the world, trade, national and international exchanges are almost totally paralyzed, people around the world have kept themselves in the warmth of their home to protect themselves from the virus that today has united the world in a single sentiment, prevention.

Nations around the world are undergoing momentous changes thanks to this event that has developed during this first quarter of the year 2020. This year is not a fatalistic year, much less a year of the beginning of the end, this year is the beginning of a new universal era which we human beings must face with energy and positive vibration, we must not fear the transformations of spiritual and universal background, a new cycle is coming in the life of us human beings as a living species, now, the question is, are you prepared and determined to be part of these transformations and evolutions? If your answer is yes, you are on the right path, not to be a resounding yes, I invite you to join this evolutionary movement to which we will all integrate little by little as human beings.

I do not stop

It seems that the world has stopped for a moment, as I hear on the news, I do not think the world has stopped completely, we have been the ones who have stopped for a moment, the planet does not need us to keep turning and keep moving, we do need this beautiful mega-diverse ecosystem which houses us as its home.

While others keep to their homes, with fears, worries, anxieties, fears, or bewilderment, I and my mother @marlenyaragua have been in total calm and tranquility, both she and I have been willing to work hard on our blogs both in this hive and on the other reef (steem).

#MarsCrea

During these days, I have created multiple ideas which I have developed through my publications, I have created 5 new Gygabots (Robots made with metallic and non-metallic materials), I have written some horror stories, I have written several poems to publish in this medium, I have created a lot of digital abstract art , in short, this process has been for me an opportunity to develop my ideas and put my skills to their fullest potential.

The Gygabots

Digital abstract art

Abstracto 23_2.gif
Abstracto 23_3.gif
Abstracto 23_4.gif
Abstracto 23_11.gif
Abstracto 23_12.gif
Abstracto 23_14.gif

Abstract Animations

RED.gif
green.gif
blue.gif
158529508032982623 (6).gif
158529508032982623 (7).gif
158529508032982623 (8).gif
158539658111362241 (3).gif
158539658111362241 (7).gif
158539658111362241 (8).gif


My day and night hours are spent in the daily task of imagining, thinking, creating and developing each of my crazy ideas, I have a great need to develop every idea and everything I propose, if I'm not creating, I'm not calm, I'm a person who usually has some strong episodes of anxiety, so I try to drain all that energy in the best way, which is the development of my blog through my publications, so I always try to be attentive to any dynamic that arises within the chains of blocks.


Sharing in family

I live with my mother @marlenyaragua she is also a user in both block chains, she like me has worked hard all these days, we have shared a lot these last days, even though we are so different we try to tolerate each other and get along during all this time.

My mother is a person who likes to manage everything according to her philosophy of life, in some things we clash a lot because I have a personality quite different from hers, I am very restless, distracted and usually forget to do some things, I try to improve in the latter and stay calm and balanced to so much collective stress, But I must admit that sometimes I lose control and start to suffer from strong anxiety attacks, although to tell the truth anxiety has long since ceased to be a priority problem in me, I have been overcoming this by gradually holding on tightly to the idea that everything happens in an established order.



This has been my entry for the contest carried out by my friend @derangedvisions

If you wish to participate I invite you to enter the following publication




During these days I have developed several publications, if you are interested know a little more about me and know a little about my world and my ideas here I leave you these publications that have emerged during these last days


▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂






˜”°•. ˜”°•
Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜



This was my entry for challenge #HowAreYouSpendingYourQuarantine?



-Contest by @derangedvisions-

˜”°•. ˜”°•
#MarsCrea
•°”˜ .•°”˜




Communities I follow and support



Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

Sort:  

Amazing work!! I love all the art! Keep up the great work.

I love to create! Love to make my ideas come true! Sharing them here with all of you is already somewhat rewarding! Greetings and hugs! Friend!

Thanks for the comment!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment