What Does Hive Mean To Me?

in OCD4 years ago
Again I support @theycallmedan's initiative to write about a topic. In this opportunity and after weeks of uncertainty, strategies, votes and disagreements, now there is a fork or something that can be called HardFork 23.


Summary. We are here, we are decentralized and we want the best for everyone.

Hiveconshadows.png

Design @marcybetancourt, based on HIVE

* * *

What is HIVE to you?

It is the conjunction of previous experiences in Steemit. It is the opportunity to grow a cryptographic platform and its cryptocurrency in a decentralized and healthy way, with a governance useful for all. The bifurcation or new brand called HIVE is born from the rebellion of not wanting to be slaves. HIVE is the response of a free world. HIVE is a positive story that begins with the basis of respect and transparency (some details are still missing from the purse).

What do you want to see HIVE evolve into?

The evolution of HIVE should be to position itself in three aspects: as a social network of content creation, as cryptocurrency and as an investment site.


On one occasion, an economist told me that positioning should start by building on what already exists. For example, HIVE can be supported on Twitter. However, that pattern should change over time. Those who wish to create their original content should do so through HIVE because it will be the most evolved platform in copyright in the future.

HIVE should become a reference crypto-currency whose governance is decentralized and transparent. I insist on this last point because it is one of the characteristics most appreciated by me.

I also believe that HIVE should evolve in terms of who invests and the margins of rewards.

What do you think about having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development?

I think it is a great opportunity for the creation of new projects. The data exchange mechanisms will surely make it easier for HIVE Front-Ends and virtual creators to develop applications that will make HIVE a better place.

What does HIVE mean to you?

I don't know how to work without passion. Just as Steemit had a special place in my life, now HIVE will have my passion and my dream world. I want to earn important rewards at HIVE, I want to share experiences at HIVE, I want to make real life projects possible through HIVE.


HIVE symbolizes for me the opportunity to improve my quality of life and to help others improve their lives through common projects.

HIVE is a new beginning but with many advantages.

Thank you for reading.

I'd like to know what you think of my answers to @theycallmedan's questions.

By the way if you want to read his original post, you can check here.

Infinite greetings and let us live in a better world.

Somos compañeros de viaje

Soy miembro Club12

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

20200320_012303.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Thank you for supporting and accompanying this publication @mayvileros

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thank you for supporting this publication @bdvoter.cur

Well we're happy you picked HIVE, starting from over and hopefully correcting and learning from what happened at STEEM will be good for the project :) hopefully we can also bring more people into the ecosystem to share in what we are trying to build

Thank you for reading.
I am part of this new story and this new beginning. I hope I can attract new users.
Steem was a beautiful experience for me (although I had many technological difficulties because of the country I live in); I hope and trust that HIVE will be a superior experience!

Very nice and concise! Now we are in the phase of wishes and hopes ... Let's hope!

That's right!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you for this great support @dsc-r2cornell