Competition Time - Your chance to win a 250 Hive Delegation for two weeks.My participation.

in OCD3 years ago
Hi hivers,my best wishes to all of you,I am taking my first steps in the platform,today I write this post as a response to the initiative of @melbourneswest who is helping the HIVE community to grow and has had the great idea of providing a delegation of 250 HIVE to help small accounts grow.I leave you the link to access,see the requirements of this contest and you can participate:

click


20201022_163307.jpg

1- Well, to begin with, I think I deserve this delegation, as do many other people who are starting out on the platform, because we need strength and resources to be able to move around on the platform as we please, and therefore to grow more quickly here.

2- I love writing and HIVE is a great opportunity for me to show my talents through its window.

3- I am Venezuelan, I live on an island called Margarita, for me the most beautiful, in a humble fishing village, I take advantage of any window to promote them, to show all our people and attractions, HIVE gives me that opportunity.

4- It is not a secret that my country Venezuela is going through a difficult economic situation, our currency is very devalued, which affects the entire population because our salaries do not even cover half of the basic basket, so HIVE with its system of rewards, could in the medium term, mean a small income for me and my family.

5- My goal is to grow in HIVE, if I get the delegation, I will be constant, I can follow the chain and help others who are starting.

Thank you @melbourneswest for this initiative that helps many people to grow a little faster on the platform, I invite you to visit my blog.

20210104_110621.jpg

EN ESPAÑOL


Hola hivers, mis mejores deseos para todos, estoy dando mis primeros pasos en la plataforma, hoy escribo este post como respuesta a la iniciativa de @melbourneswest quien está ayudando a la comunidad HIVE a crecer y ha tenido la genial idea de proporcionar una delegación de 250 HIVE para ayudar a que las cuentas pequeñas crezcan. Te dejo el link para que accedas,veas los requisitos de este concurso y puedas participar:

click


1-Bueno para empezar considero que merezco esa delegación como muchos hivers que inician en la plataforma,debido a que necesitamos fuerza,recursos para poder desplazarnos a nuestro gusto en la misma y por ende crecer más rápido acá.

2- Me encanta escribir y HIVE es una gran oportunidad para mi,de mostrar mis talentos a través de su ventana.

3- Soy venezolana,vivo en una isla llamada Margarita,para mi la mas bella, en un humilde pueblito pesquero,aprovecho cualquier ventana para promocionarlos,mostrar todos nuestro gentilicio y atractivos, HIVE me brinda esa oportunidad.

4- No es un secreto que mi país Venezuela atraviesa por una difícil situación económica ,nuestra moneda está muy devaluada,lo que afecta a toda la población ya que nuestros salarios no cubren ni siquiera la mitad de la canasta básica,por lo cual HIVE con su sistema de recompensas, podría a mediano plazo,significar un pequeño ingreso para mi y mi familia.

5- Mi meta es crecer en HIVE, si obtengo la delegación,seré constante,podré seguir la cadena y ayudar a otros que inician.

Gracias @melboourneswest por esta iniciativa que ayuda a muchos hivers a crecer un poco más rápido en la plataforma.Te invito a visitar mi blog.

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas con teléfono Samsung Galaxy,ísla de Margarita,Venezuela.

Imagen de despedida de mi autoría elaborada en Power Point.


Sort:  

The last point you gave is almost similar to mine and all the points and reasons you gave are very valid.
I wish you all the best in the contest and I hope they give us newbies those wings to fly like we so please🤭😉
See you around my newbie mate🤭

Hello, I hope you are well, I am almost without resources, but I get to answer you at some point, you know, I look forward to having that delegation, a hug.

Oh no! I am so sorry about this. I understand how you must feel right now. You will have to wait for a while for it to recharge.
🥺