What does HIVE mean to me?

in OCD4 years ago

We have a new beehive - HIVE is our new Community

More than a week ago, what we know today as HIVE was born, a new chain of blocks that has been born as a result of the changes and transformations that are taking place at a planetary level.

Again the friend and user @theycallmedan has brought a new challenge for the community, this is the first challenge within our community promoted by our friend Dan!

For this opportunity he has formulated four questions for the community through his blogs to answer, the questions are the following:

What is HIVE to you?

What do you want to see HIVE evolve into?

What do you think about having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development?

What does HIVE mean to you?

For more information I invite you to enter the following publication join this initiative.

What Does Hive Mean To Me? Initiative

What is HIVE to you?

For me it is a new opportunity to share original and quality content with my readers from an interactive platform that will give me the possibility to express my ideas, my philosophy of life, my lines of research, my passions and tastes. It is an excellent space to share the images that I capture, every day, when I interact with the inhabitants of my garden, and; when I travel through the beautiful places of the land that saw me born - my beloved Venezuela - beautiful land of noble and supportive people.

Having this space where there are diverse communities gives me the idea of interacting, at a face-to-face level, with our Mother Earth, because of the megadiverse interactive space, specifying that diversity comes from specificity. Very especially for me it is an excellent opportunity to invite the HIVE communities to use the #pachamama hashtag created to share photographs, videos and stories related to an encounter with Mother Nature in all her facets, an Encounter with our Mother Earth, with the specificity of mentioning the location of the space where you are at that moment.

Imagen16.png

What do you want to see HIVE evolve into?

It would be extraordinary to have the possibility of sharing scientific information in an enjoyable way without rigid protocols. Another possibility is to have a space for sharing science, technology and innovation. It would be great to have an interactive space with the creation of a label even for popular innovators and technologists to share their experiences, procedures, proposals for innovation and their prototypes with the aim of sharing and seeing how the requirements of a population can be solved with popular inventiveness or the genius of many people who have the possibility of co-creating knowledge from their intuitive intelligence. I would also like to have the possibility of having a community dedicated to teenagers.

Our teenagers are extraordinarily intelligent and have learning dynamics based on the digital environment. It would be extraordinary to see what our teenagers bring to these interactive platforms. As you can see, most of my proposals are aimed at the co-creation of knowledge and #pachamama.

You can see that from HIVE, I would be paying my greatest homage to Mother Earth, to our #pachamama and I would be sharing publications with my readers related to what I also love to do: I love teaching. I love being a giver of light. I love co-creating knowledge every day, from all my life scenarios. Grateful for that.

What do you think about having a large funded DAO for future HIVE development?

I don't have any more information on that. However, from my intuition, I assume that it is part of a global funding of the HIVE platform that could serve to finance the communities that are part of the proposal of creation or even to finance projects in which there are collective proposals where several communities can support the same idea. For example, the issue of water availability at a global level.

What does HIVE mean to you?

HIVE for me means a great opportunity to share information with my readers, to co-create knowledge and to express my love and dedication to honor, care, remedy and preserve #pachamama. Grateful for the opportunity. I know that it is already and will continue to be an extraordinary opportunity to continue Leaving Footprints.

For me
My HIVE blog has to be a space of permanent learning

Photos by @marlenyaragua

Until a next post

Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving comments