My mom found a strange fish

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200806_212818.jpg

Hi friends, how are you today, today I want to tell you about a strange fish that I have never seen. Initially my mother went to the market to shop for cooking ingredients for the family, she also didn't forget to buy fish that were sold in the market.

When I got home I asked him, what fish did we eat today? He replied that today we eat mixed fish because there are no fish in the market because fishermen have not gone to the sea after Eid al-adha, so he prepared the fish to be cooked immediately. Suddenly called and said that my mom found strange fish in the pile of fish that she bought.

IMG_20200806_212840.jpg

IMG_20200806_213022.jpg

After I saw the fish first hand, I was also surprised because the shape of the fish is unique and rarely found, this fish is not too big but he has some kind of body armor like being pressed with plastic, I was very surprised and asked people to meet him in front of the house, apparently he also never see a fish that looks like that.

This fish is almost similar to the scientific language of layur fish (Trichiurus lepturus) which is usually sold in the market, but what distinguishes it is that this fish does not have body armor, this strange fish has a long mouth and tail that is quite hard, strangely its mouth cannot be opened. My mom doesn't dare to cook weird fish like that.

IMG_20200806_212513.jpg

Uniquely, the cat in my house didn't want to eat the strange fish, so I wondered what fish it was.

Then I take the fish for my photo, who knows you have seen this strange fish so you can comment below, I don't talk much about this fish because I don't really know much about animal species in the sea. I hope you know a lot about this strange fish.Here are some photos of strange fish that I took for you.

IMG_20200806_212710.jpg

IMG_20200806_212940.jpg

IMG_20200806_212613.jpg

IMG_20200806_212647.jpg

IMG_20200806_212754.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@maskur2840
Sort:  

Ulee eungkot.. that na teuh..

@my451r Pu eungkot menye neutupu

Eungkot panyang abah.... ha ha

Beutoi payang abah, lage cuale tapi beda jih, jih na jipakek baje apd (pelindung diri) 😁😁😁

Congratulations @maskur2840! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day

Hawa teuh bak takalon adun euk, Karena hana pernah tapajoh lom ungkot lage nyan, beu sehat sabe adun metuah....

Hahahahhahhah. Hantateujeut pajoh adun @joooi, model pakek baje apd😁😁😁

Na neutupu ideoneuh pu eungkot nyan.?