Sort:  

Made up, made the whole thing up. Just practicing my fikshin skills, I got a long way to go, I can't even spLeL it right.

Are you fluent in English also or do you translate my words? If you are, how many languages do you speak?

Thank you.

Ah, it's not from real life...well your skills are very good, I believed them? I almost sat down to cry hehehehehe
I only speak Spanish, although I'm trying to learn English. I still have to use the translator. But I try to read in English to see how much I understand.
Thanks to you

I'm impressed @mbdonzella. I so appreciate you taking the time to translate my articles.

It's just you and I here, right? I'm about to let you in on some insider information. I misspelled fiction intentionally cuz it's not. 🤫

💖

As I told you first I try to read in English to help in my learning and then I translate it to see what crazy things I understood hehe. besides it's a pleasure to read your articles, I must not miss any of them.
This is getting good, we look like the CIA.... or famous science fiction writers.
If I tell so many things that happened in my life, it would seem like fiction. Thank you that in those times there was no internet. Maybe you will encourage me to write those real stories, and leave without knowing that it is fiction and that it was real hehehe

What I've learned on this platform is the realer we are as in the more we're ourselves and less anything else, the more the audience appreciates it.

You're off to a great start.

Oh yes I very much agree with that. Even if we write to share our own lived stories, or the thousand and one stories we can create in our mind and capture it. The most important thing is that both come from us, there is no imitation in this. i know, i know.
Thank you, I also like what comes out of your mind and is captured through your hands.