You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @poshtoken autovotes based on POSH earned, @poshtoken buyback starts and some other news & info

in OCD2 years ago

I know you guys jump in for over rewards and that's why I respect you guys. You run a good ship, you also offload rewards and I've seen you DV your own content or burn. I'm sorry that you have interpreted negatively or I may have come across a bit strong. but my comment was inregards to external promotions and what posts are being deemed for curation.

I'm cool chugging along and I'm fine if you skip my posh rewards to give to others that are growing and need encouragement. It's my 5th year on Hive, I've always been vocal and supportive, but I know others are feeling upset. Some people are fearful and don't want to rock the boat and don't know they can raise concerns directly.

Either way, keep up the good work 2022 is going to be a great year for Hive.