Sort:  

I have noticed that. You have engaged a lot. I am still realising the power of engagement on this platform.

You are doing great here! I remember when I first started here I didn't even respond to the comments people made on my posts. It took me a while to figure out how to play the game here! Keep doing what you are doing and you will be successful here!
!tip

Wow, thanks a lot for the tip. Thanks for making my day better.

You have a good day too.🙂

You are most welcome!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

🎁 Hi @looftee! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Beautifully Sublime Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.