My photography - Train of Destiny #022

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all friends and art-lovers, especially ocd community.
Tell me, do you believe in a predestined destiny?
In my life, I have been looking for shortcuts and different ways to work and gain wealth. I have even tried to do many things.
But over time, I faced challenges that led me to believe that I would achieve anything when I was fully prepared to receive it, and in fact when I became the right person to receive that attribute or asset.
Whether it is wealth or sorrow and trouble...

img_0.5370717261800846.jpg

----------------------------train of Destiny-------------------------

Suppose you are driving in life, and if you drive properly, an resulting driver may still crash into you. But I do not mean to let go of the steering wheel.

So tighten the command and go to the goal.
This is your street.

img_0.37550366713435357.jpg

Camera canon 5d mark 111
Lens 85 l series
F 1.8
Speed 260
Iso 100
What do you think about the photo and about fate? Is destiny changeable?

Sort:  

Congratulations @menati! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!