Macro photography of Onion Flowers.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200926_141344.jpg

Every one of you know that I like close shot photography or full scale photography, so I left today. I believe you like enormous scope photography and like continually, anyway I did macrography today.

I believe you like it and I make a requesting to you. You should tell me your comments on how my picture answers are to some degree harder and you ought to rule for me in my post.

I believe every one of you like my post. So far I have been sharing only macrotography with you for about a month however at this point a couple,

It will be different considering the way that I will present to you another sort of post soon.

By and by I have to tell you whether you have to see my macrographics or various types of posts.

You can let me know in the comments and the picture I took today anyway I couldn't take it simultaneously.

I took around four to five pictures and a short time later I had the choice to take an exquisite picture.

Directly I'll make reference to you what kind of post I would confer to you in case I didn't post macrographics,

exactly when I'm at unwinding during the day anyway I wreck around a lot of the time with my buddies,

so I'm thinking about offering my intuitiveness to you Because I've seen numerous people share their intelligence however at this point you can let me know in the comments,

in case I will confer my games to you if you state so I will impart the intuitiveness to you,

I just need your notion so I can post even more enjoyably I confide in you to like my post today.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hey @metas, it would be awesome if you post your photography in Photography Lovers community next time. We're trying to help grow a diverse set of niche communities so readers can get a better community trending page as mentioned in our recent announcement post. For a list of the communities we're curating right now, please check recent ocd community incubation post. You are welcome to cross-post your posts from that community onto OCD with the peakd.com feature to get more visibility and engagement from the OCD subscribers.