You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick rundown on all ocd activities

in OCDlast year

Thanks @acidyo for such an extensive guide to OCD activities. I have been wondering some time how to try to get noticed from some curation trails.

I have to be honest: I arrogantly thought that since I spent efforts creating contents, I was deserving curation but from this post I get the point: interactions, traffic leading are also important and observed.
Besides, I discovered that the Communities incubated from OCD were almost not used from my posts, so I got my lesson here😏

At this scope, I am sharing with you that I am starting soon a guide on Hive that will be published on other blogs where I started posting earlier than Hive and where I have some followers more. Is the chance of getting the referral link to be shared onto these posts I am going to share externally?