Peace, Love and Freedom I send to all of you all over the world I'm really looking forward to inspire you with my creative, interesting and deep talk blogtexts

in OCDlast year (edited)

My name is Miriam and I am 22 years old.
Writing is my great passion, which already emerged as a small child as one of my greatest and dearest talents.
I hid this talent for a long time.
Who could read my texts? I don't have any training as a writer. I can't just write publicly. All intellectual limitations that kept me from going public with my profound blog texts for a long time.
That's exactly what my lyrics are about. I write about breaking out of the MATRIX. About the changing times, the social upheaval and everything that one encounters on the way to a free, self-determined life.
Do you feel that since Corona at the latest, nothing is the same as it used to be?

Do you realize that there must be more to life?
Do you question what is true of what we are told?
Are you currently facing challenges like never before?
It's okay. I felt the same way! And I can tell you there is a way. There is a way out! Follow me!
I myself have been dealing with myself for seven years. At the age of 16 I already felt that there was more to life. More than what we can perceive in our physical world. I tracked it down. I questioned. observed. Increased my perception.

In the meantime I have awakened to the point that I am aware that I came to this planet to bring you with my experiences and my knowledge into your personal awakening and your highest potential. To bring you with my profound texts into a dimension and a perception that you may not have known before. I came here on this planet to raise the frequencies, not only in myself but also in the collective.

For this I follow my heart, my higher self within me.
I am currently on the beautiful island of Bali. Where it will go in the future is written in the stars. Definitely outside of the MATRIX.
I'll take you on a journey around the world, outside the MATRIX and support you on your journey to yourself. I love nothing more than being an inspiration to you and other people with my lyrics, my words and the energy behind them.

I love it and that's exactly why I'm starting here!
You feel a calling?
Let’s Go,let’s connect, don’t think, just text me
Now it’s time to crate a new world of more peace, love and freedom!

Go with the Flow

In Love
Miriam

Frieden, Liebe und Freiheit sende ich euch allen auf der ganzen Welt Ich freue mich sehr darauf, Dich mit meinen kreativen, interessanten und tiefgründigen Blogtexten zu inspirieren
Ich heiße Miriam und bin 22 Jahre jung.
Schreiben ist die große Leidenschaft, die sich bereits als kleines Kind als eines meiner größten und liebsten Talente herauskristallisierte.
Lange versteckte ich dieses Talent.
Wer könnte meine Texte lesen? Ich habe doch keine Ausbildung als Autorin. Ich kann doch nicht einfach öffentlich schreiben. Alles gedankliche Limitierungen, die mich lange davon abhielten, mit meinen tiefgründigen Blogtexten in die Öffentlichkeit zu gehen.
Genau darum geht es in meinen Texten. Ich schreibe über das Ausbrechen aus der MATRIX. Über den Wandel der Zeit, den gesellschaftlichen Umbruch und alles, was einem auf dem Weg in ein freies, selbstbestimmtes Leben so begegnet.
Spürst Du, dass spätestens seit Corona nichts mehr ist, wie es einmal war?

Erkennst Du, dass es mehr im Leben geben muss?
Hinterfragst Du, was wahr ist, von dem was uns erzählt wird?
Wirst Du aktuell mit Herausforderungen konfrontiert, wie nie zuvor?
Es it Okey. Mir ging es genauso! Und ich kann Dir sagen, es gibt einen Weg. Es gibt einen Weg heraus! Folge mir!
Ich selbst beschäftige mich seit sieben Jahren mit mir selbst. Ich spürte schon mit 16 Jahren, dass es mehr im Leben gibt. Mehr als das, was wir in unserer physischen Welt wahrnehmen können. Ich ging dem auf die Spur. Ich hinterfragte. Beobachtete. Steigerte meine Wahrnehmung.

Inzwischen bin ich so weit erwacht, dass ich mir bewusst bin, dass ich auf diesen Planeten gekommen bin, um auch dich mit meinen Erfahrungen und meinem Wissen in Dein persönliches Erwachen und Dein höchstes Potential zu bringen. Dich mit meinen tiefgründigen Texten in eine Dimension und eine Wahrnehmung zu bringen, die Dir bisher vielleicht unbekannt ist. Ich bin hier auf diesen Planeten gekommen, um die Frequenzen zu erhöhen, nicht nur bei mir selbst, sondern auch im Kollektiv.

Dafür folge ich meinem Herzen, meinem höheren Selbst in mir.
Aktuell befinde ich mich auf der traumhaften Insel Bali. Wohin es in Zukunft gehen wird, steht in den Sternen. Auf jeden Fall außerhalb der MATRIX.
Ich nehme Dich mit auf einer Reise um die Welt, außerhalb der MATRIX und unterstütze Dich auf Deiner Reise zu Dir selbst. Ich liebe nichts mehr, als mit meinen Texten, meinen Worten und der Energie dahinter Dir und anderen Menschen eine Inspiration zu sein.
Ich liebe es und genau deshalb starte ich nun auch hier!

Du spürst ein Calling? Let’s Go,let’s connect, don’t think, just text me
Now it’s time to crate a new world of more peace, love and freedom!
Go with the Flow.

So just follow me and let’s connect.

Excited to get to know @mammasitta, @reishi, @subversivaktiv, @paras2, @vikisecrets, @thermoplastik, @siamcat, @reconnectnature , @mundharmonika, @balte @vikisectres, @manncpt, @solymi , @hiqredaktionand other Viennese crypto bloggers. Thank you so much to @schmidi to introduce me here on this page!

You can find me on:
https://miri-go-with-the-flow.com
https://www.facebook.com/miriiam.rinderle
https://www.linkedin.com/in/miriam-rinderle-7428a6216
https://www.tiktok.com/@miriam_go_with_the_flow?_t=8XjOES87GlS&_r=1

In LIEBE MIRIAM <3![]

Sort:  

Willkommen auf Hive!

Ich hoffe Du findest viele neue Freunde.

!BEER

hei @indextrader24 vielen Dank!
Da bin ich mir ziemlich sicher :)

Welcome to the Hive community! If you need help with the curation of your content here just ask us. 😉 Would edit and upload the pictures again.

Need help with the pictures

the problem is solved now thank you

:-) perfekt ... wollte gerade schreiben, dass ich deine fotos sehe ... keep going

Hey und herzlich willkommen in diesem so respektvollen Raum! Schön, dass du diese Welt mit deinen Worten bereicherst 💓

dankeschön! Freut mich zu hören 😍@gigi13

Kleiner Tipp von mir. Nutze auch den #deutsch und wenn du über Finanzen schreibst den #leofinance

danke für den Tipp! @der-prophet

Welcome to Hive @miriam-flow ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

By the way, you might want to double-check uploading your pictures so it doesn't show broken link on your works.

We have a lot of Communities you can subscribe to which are all categorized based on interest or topics or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program. It is best to share your blogs in the appropriate community so they can reach the right audience for your work.

Please be aware that plagiarizing posts by using other people’s ideas or images is a major offense. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Here is a Newbie guide for tips and information about blogging here on Hive. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Happy Blogging!

thank you for this information!

Welcome to HIVE! Super, dass du es geschafft hast …

Danke für Deine Hilfe!

Gerne, wir machen. noch den Call. :-) Bin zeitlich etwas eingedeckt. Wenn du auf discord vertreten bist, dann gerne auch dort den DACH Comunnity Server joinen.

Schön, daß du hier auf #Hive bist!

Hive ist das beste Social network!

ich bin gespannt, was mich alles erwartet :)

Herzlich willkommen!
!LUV
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dragon-ti

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I liked "out of the matrix" a lot! Welcome to Hive

hei @ubikalo das freut mich sehr! hallo und liebe grüße aus bali :)

Greetins from southamerica