Colorful raindrops

in OCD4 years ago

Rain was falling for whole night and almost whole day, now it has stopped leaving raindrops everywhere. To me, that means it's green light for macro photography. I took my tiny flashlight and camera to take photos, I haven't used external flash for these ones because I figured out it's better with flashlight because it's better diffused than just flash. I still got background lit well because of using flashlight, main subject was just exposured brighter.

Enjoy looking at these as much as I enjoyed taking them for you. :)

IMG_2578.jpg

IMG_2586.jpg

IMG_2590.jpg

IMG_2592.jpg

IMG_2594.jpg

IMG_2575.jpg

IMG_2584.jpg

IMG_2600.jpg

IMG_2596.jpg

Sort:  

Nice macros of raindrops and thirsty fly for the end 😎.

The best for the end. :D

Very nice!

Thank you. :)