Few photos from Veliki buk waterfall

in OCD4 years ago

I just wanted to share with you beautiful waterfall Veliki buk, it's one of the prettiest waterfall I've ever seen that's nearby me, about 200km from me. Also I took some Sunset photos because when we started going home Sun was setting down. Enjoy! :)

IMG_2729.jpg

IMG_2773.jpg

IMG_2796.jpg

IMG_2799.jpg

IMG_2886.jpg

IMG_2890.jpg

IMG_2909.jpg

IMG_2731.jpg

IMG_2785.jpg

IMG_2813.jpg

IMG_2802.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 48000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 49000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community