Living in village

in OCD4 years ago

As you probably know, I live in little village nearby Zrenjanin, Serbia. My opinion about pets while living in village is that you don't need to have them inside your house, I mean, you live in village, you have backyard, let them enjoy in nature, they will enjoy much better than in house. But, there is some downside to this, they can easily run away or just someone can take them with them. That's what is happening often when you have such adorable kittens or puppies. That happened to our Bole, someone took him and brought with him, or maybe he just got lost while walking around our street. We have to accept that every time we have newborn kitten or puppy, it's hard but we can't do anything about them because they are too young to know way home. Still, I won't let them inside to live with me, few years ago I thought about letting pet inside but now I'm thinking that would be bad idea. You have to let them enjoy in nature, especially when you live in village.

I'm sad because of his disappearance but I have to accept that and move on. I won't forget him.

IMG_1638.jpg

IMG_1665.jpg

IMG_1649.jpg

IMG_1655.jpg

IMG_1658.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!