Macrography

in OCD4 years ago

Three captures for today, we found some butterfly that I think got broken wing because he didn't moved from one flower where he had been for 2 hours at least.

Green flies are the worst, I remember time when I was young, one of them got into my eyes, it was pretty bad experience.

IMG_1944.jpg

IMG_1951.jpg

IMG_1956.jpg

Sort:  

Definitely going to go with the butterfly this time around haha! Awesome captures! !tip

I agree with you. :D Thanks. :)

Pleasure :D

🎁 Hi @miroslavrc! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @jaynie!

@jaynie wrote lately about: A New Adventure... The Journey Of Online Schooling Feel free to follow @jaynie if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Nice photos @miroslavrc! I go with the butterfly as well. The closest you get to the spider to scariest it is to me 😁

Congratulations @miroslavrc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!