Untouched nature

in OCD4 years ago

Let me continue my writing about vacation. So, same day as in previous post but different place, not beautiful as first, to be honest. It's called "Hodžina stena" view sight in Nova Varoš. View sight has panoramic view of Nova Varoš and Lim's valley. You can see endless layers of hills and mountains that are disappearing while looking far away.

There is one thing that I liked a lot, but only one side of it. I loved the left side of view sight because there are no houses and apartments that will ruin beautiful natural scenery. I just love seeing raw nature without any man built objects. I will be telling you about Tornik, highest peak in Zlatibor, and what I didn't liked at all.

Now, enjoy looking at these photos and we will see tomorrow with new post. Cheers! :)

IMG_3603.jpg

IMG_3608.jpg

IMG_3614.jpg

IMG_3597.jpg

IMG_3611.jpg

IMG_3623.jpg

IMG_3636HDR.jpg

IMG_3631HDR.jpg

IMG_3646.jpg

IMG_3628.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @miroslavrc This landscapes are absolutely beautiful. I'm glad to having found your blog. Amazing!

Thank you very much. :)

Hiya, @miroslavrc! Thank you for posting your lovely photos of the beautiful Serbian landscape in the OCD Community!

We're currently aiming to direct posting traffic into different niche communities to help them grow aswell as get a better community trending page for our readers (read more about this in our recent announcement post).

Thus, we would prefer it if you could post your future photography posts in the Photography Lovers Community. You are welcome to cross-post your posts from that community onto OCD with the peakd.com feature to get more visibility and engagement from the OCD subscribers.

For a list of all of the communities we’re curating right now please check the recent ocd community incubation post.

Thanks again,
- @xves
OCD Incubation Moderator

My fault, I wasn't able to read posts for few days now, I will read it. Thank you for information and your kind words. :)