NEWBIES INITIATIVE TASK - MY HIVE GOALS FOR THE NEXT 3 MONTHS.

in OCD3 years ago (edited)

0001-9318450045_20211005_100443_0000.png

Image Made With Canva

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

INTRODUCTION

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

The newbies-initiative program is an intriguing concept, and I believe that each newbie who is chosen is also considering their goals. In the following three months (from my perspective)

While I'm doing some research to improve my blogging and writing skills, I'd like to extend out into trading and learn more about in-depth trade analysis.

I'm here for the long - term, which means I have a plan for my future in this Hive Blockhain, and I believe in it. It has truly opened a new door for me, and it has been incredibly exciting ever since I began this adventure, thanks to the support and guidance I received from both @josediccus and @starstrings01, who are truly God's sent from Haven.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

WHAT ARE YOUR HIVE GOALS BY THE END OF THE INITIATIVE?

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

This question sounds has one of those generic questions we used to ask ourselves as we neared the end of high school "Where do you see yourself 1 years from now?". A goal, or a series of goals, is required for any successful trip. Setting goals is a vital part of life that should not be taken lightly.

  • First Goal

Reach 300 HP: In the next three months, my first goal is to achieve at least 300 HP (Will try to do the best to get it as early as possible). The more HP I have, the more power I'll have in this platform, and the more users I'll be able to assist.

  • Second Goal

Make Hive Platform My Second Home: you might be wondering what I mean by this, Well, being on Hive Blockchain is something I've always wanted to do, and I've had the opportunity to do so. I'm doing everything I do from the heart, not because I have to. This is one of the aspects of being here that I enjoy, and in the next three months, I hope to have made the platform my second home.

  • Third Goal

Make Friends: I'm the type of person who enjoys meeting new people and learning from them, regardless of where they're from or how long they've been on the platform. In the next three months I want to make as many friends as possible on the Hive platform. The Hive platform has now spread all over the world, as we all know. As a result, I aspire to have a large number of friends from different countries.

  • Fourth Goal

Create value by publishing good contents: This is another goal I want to reach in the next three months; I don't just want to produce content for the sake of publishing it; I want to publish content that will add value and influence to the reader's lives. Content that will be extremely valuable in whatever community I choose to publish to.

  • Fifth Goal

Reach 64 REPUTATIONS (REP: This is another goal I'm aiming for by the end of this initiative; reaching at least 65 REP will earn me some respect on the platform, and newbies will want to follow me because I've seen that users with a high reputation are respected, and newbies want to learn from them.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

HOW DO YOU PLAN TO ACHIEVE THEM?

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

I have listed 5 goals that I'm aiming to achieve at the end of this initiative, and I have different plans at hand to achive each goals that I've listed.

First Goal: The goal of reaching at least 300 HP is straightforward. I joined this platform 17 days ago, and with the support I've received so far, I currently have 43 HP minus delegated and incoming HP. If I continue to create and publish high-quality content that adds value to the lives of my readers, I'm confident that they will reward me with upvotes, allowing me to earn more HP and meet my goal before the end of the initiative.

Second Goal and Third Goals: making the platform my second home and meeting new people are pretty much similar, therefore I must engage and interact with everyone, regardless of who they are or how long they have been on the platform. Every day, I intend to make at least 15 constructive comments in various communities. @josediccus suggested this, and he said it would help me make new friends and meet new people.

Fourth and Fifth Goals: The fourth goal entails writing high-quality posts that will have a positive impact on readers' lives and attract them to my blog. I intend to improve my blogging and writing skills, learn more markdown styles, conduct in-depth research on topics before writing them, avoid plaigiraism, and create unique content. While the Fifth goal is intertwined with the previous four, as we all know, upvotes help me increase Reputations on the platform, so creating quality content, making new friends (especially whales), engaging and interacting with them will undoubtedly earn me upvotes because the contents I intend to create are of high quality and value, I will undoubtedly be rewarded, and this will surely increase my Reputation to the 64 REP I targeted.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

SOME CHALLENGES THAT I MAY LIKELY FACE TRYING TO ATTAIN THESE GOALS COULD INCLUDE

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

Power Supply: This has been a significant issue for me because the power supply in this area is really bad; they rarely provide us with light, and when they do, it lasts no more than 30 minutes before they turn it off. This will undoubtedly affect my activeness on the platform and will make it more difficult for me to attain all of my goals.

*Network Provider: this area is just something else; the network is extremely bad; sometimes the network service will be out without notification, and I won't be able to browse or do anything online; I'm not sure if the issue is from my network provider, the area where I stay, or my phone.

Time: "Time is essential," they say, but I have a lot of house chores to attend to; I live with my mother and am currently the only child staying with her; the rest of her children are in school; and in this area, I have to go out and fetch water, go to the market place, which is a little bit far from my house, before I settle down to come online and conduct research (which takes time), because I make sure my contingency is covered. After the day chores, when I sit down to write the post, which is normally late at night, I am exhausted, and I often fall asleep while writing the post.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

CONCLUSION

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

I want to look back at the end of this initiative and count all of my successes and achievements. I know the road ahead appears difficult due to the challenges I'm facing, but I trust God and know this is very possible. I'll try my best and leave the rest up to God. I'd want to take this time to express my gratitude to @starstrings01 and @josediccus for their support and encouragement, which has been extremely beneficial to me and has given me the confidence I desire. I promise to make you proud Sirs. And to the other newbies that were selected, I congratulate you and wish you the best of luck. Let go, guys, the sky is our limit...

Best wishes: @mistural

I'd like to express my gratitude to @theycallmedan, @aliento, @smi-le, @projectmamabg, @threespeak, and the rest of the team for putting together this fantastic initiative.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mistural! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

I am happy that I can help! Please include your clear numbers about wished reputation and HP(I saw that you did it). This will help you to compare later do the goals are achieved. !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@mistural, you've been given LUV from @projectmamabg.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/4)

Thank you so much for your support right from the very moment I join this platform and applied for this initiative, your encouragement and support has really built my confidence.

Great goals. We ll smash these goals. 🥂

Yeah, let go....

Great goals you've set for yourself, it's very good to see you setting them. The future of Crypto is bright, hopefully it'll be good to see you push them through.

I'm glad you visited, thank you so much for the support sir. I so much appreciate

Great goals.I pray you get to achieve them all

Amen, thank you so much for visiting